Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

That1guyonmatch

41 year old man | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 75 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just getting back on here after a good 2 year...

In his own words

Just getting back on here after a good 2 year hiatus. Seeing what's out there but in no hurry for anything serious. Let's meet for coffee first and see if anything goes from there. You can learn more about me when we meet but I'm a good guy, father of 2 older, well adjusted kids, I have a great job with a great company, & have a great outlook on life. Live in the moment, take chances, & you'll always regret the things you didn't try more than you will the things you did. The rest you can find out in person. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any lets only because I like to be able to travel, leave town at a moments notice and don't have a life that is conducive to being a pet owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere near the water and out in the woods but I know a guys gotta keep his lady happy by going shopping with her from time to time...

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, I listen to Country the most. I love to laugh, for TV? Modern Family is a great new show but I don't watch that much TV. I will eat just about anything, especially if someone takes the time to cook for me...

For fun

I like spending time with my friends and family doing just about anything. I like going to ball games, comedy shows, movies, concerts, etc...I also like staying around the house, cooking new things and hanging out at the house around the campfire...

Last read

I recently purchased America Again by Stephen Colbert but have just started it at this time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been a union electrician since 1997. In that time I spent roughly 4-1/2 years as a Financial Advisor for a couple different firms, the last one being Morgan Stanley but I found myself to be more happy working with my hands...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nothing too exciting here...I am a blonde haired blue eyed white guy and I am open to dating anyone as long as they take care of themselves and have good values, I really don't care the color of your skin...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe too many people get caught up in trying to appear to be something they are not. I believe it has more to do with how you treat your fellow human being, treating others the way you'd like to be treated, and helping those that need it...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree in Psychology and Math but I also completed a 5 year electrical apprenticeship, as well as a a great deal of education and training in wealth management...