Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Saved by Grace

In her own words

The most important thing in my life is my faith. I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and continue to grow in my faith daily. I'm looking for someone who has my same beliefs and values as me. My desire with a relationship is to challenge each other and help each other grow deeper in our faith. Beyond my faith, I love to spend time with family and friends, and value my relationships with them all. I also work with the junior high youth at my church and absolutely love getting to know them and see how God is working in their lives. I enjoy spending time outside whether that's as simple as going for a walk or bike ride. I love water activities, I spent many summers growing up at my family's cabin where we'd spend every day skiing, tubing, jet skiing, and swimming. Some other random facts about me, I love jazz music, musicals, and movies. I can't really dance, although I've always wanted to learn ballroom dancing and try swing again. I think amusement park are awesome and I'll try almost any ride. My goal sometime in life is to go ride some of the biggest roller coasters. Something I'm not into is going to bars or clubs, I don't drink and want to find someone who is the same. Additionally, I like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors and would be up for a walk or bike ride whenever the weather is nice. Overall, the most important thing I'm looking for is someone who has a relationship with Jesus Christ and desires to live a life that serves Him.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Walks, biking, movies, spending time with family and friends, helping with my churches youth group

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, from watching a movie or going out for a hike or other random activity. When the weather is nice, I like to go biking or go for a walk. I also like to kayak in the summer and ski in the winter.

Last read

Last book I read was called The Truest Thing About You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral