Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 200 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind heart, Down to Earth...searching for friend first :-) and possibly more...

In her own words

Kind heart, down to earth, and easy-going... Life is too short to beat ourselves up for things that we cannot control so We should go with the flow... But if you ask, I will share and be honest with you. I am real and not afraid to get my hand dirty. I am independent and comfortable with my life. I enjoy my work, proud, and love what I do. Although I am very busy, I always make time to enjoy anything outdoors and other finer things in life with friends and family. Definitely, I will make time to be with the right person. I love animals, travelling, the beaches, the lakes, the mountains, and Home Depot, a cup of good coffee, bike ride, and etc.... I love to smile, laugh, and have fun. I am open-minded, willing to try and learn new things. I am searching for a kind heart man who is not selfish. Someone who is not negative, and knows what he wants out of life and recognizes the great thing that comes his way and will do anything to keep it. A good man that knows what it means to be love and commit. A man who has a strong foundation, morals, values, principles, and able to forgive each other for the mistakes we make and except who we are as individual. Looks are not that important, but there must be some attraction and chemistry to spark the interests and connection. Self-confidence, goal oriented, can carry/hold a conversation, mature and responsible are also good traits. A man that wants a best friend, a lover, a relationship that enjoy being together, and much more that good life have to offer. The man who gives 100% or more in all what he does, works hard, plays hard, focuses on his career, and wants to make it works for himself and his family. If you are the one good man and life is too short, so let's us talk. Drop me an email and see where it will lead us to... Looking forward to hear from you. Siri :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Exotic Islands and beaches, lakes, and mountains. Thailand, Hawaii, Carribean, Lake Murray, and my home.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

ATV, Motorcycle, Seafoods, Sushi, Roses and Orchids, Sun Rise and Sunset,

For fun

Movies, gym, beaches, natures walk and bike, cooking, Gardening, etc...sharing good life with someone you love. Working on my home and yard. Riding ATW and boating.

Last read

Daily Newspapers, Magazines for design ideas for house and yard. Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Match profiles :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In addition to my full-time job, I work part-time to build my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference