Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot vs crazy matrix= unicorn lol.

In her own words

So here is the thing: I am a lot deeper than most. I am all heart. I love and look for the best in everyone. I am smart, I am honest, genuine, and the most loyal person you will ever meet. I have had my heart broken into a million pieces and I have passed up many perfect 10 handsome Prince Charmings. I am holding out until I meet my perfect match... My soulmate. I am a hopeless romantic at heart and my greatest sense of happiness is when I make other people happy and feel truly cared for. I am in no rush to get there. God has blessed me with everything else I want and need. I have a beautiful son who is the best part of my whole life, a job I love and feel passionate about. A home, a car, and all the necessities. I don't find Joy in materialist things. Everything goes out of style, a new body style will come out, things get worn out.... I want to leave my imprint on the world giving and building up the people I love. I want to experience life for alls is highs and all its lows in the company of the people I care about. I would describe myself a very genuinely good hearted person. I consider myself pretty easygoing. I have a pretty full life, I am ABOVE ALL ELSE a very proud mother of the most wonderful son. He is a very silly adorable 6 year old and he is the pride and joy of my life! :) I am a nurse and do graphic design work. I really love my job. I love nursing because I love to care for others and I love doing my graphic work because I get to indulge my creative side as well. I am very passionate about life and the people I care about. I would do just about anything for the people I love. I am looking for qualities which I would consider pretty basic and standard but these days seem to be a needle in a haystack. I just want a good guy who is HONEST, Confident, independent, dedicated, affectionate, faithful, and has strong morals and family values. I don't believe there is such thing as a perfect person but rather that there is a person that is perfect for me. I have a very strong sense of who I am and what I want in life. I admire people with strength, adversity, integrity, and who believe we are all here to make a positive difference in the world and other peoples lives. That is a very big part of who I am and it is very important to me to find someone who is unselfish and shares that passion and purpose in life :). To me life is not about accumulating "things", it is about appreciating what you have and sharing special moments with the people you care about. I would love to find someone to share my life with... an equal partner. Someone who can exude strength and a positive attitude during the highs and lows in life. I am an eternal optimist and have a tenacious heart. I am very drawn to confidant and kind hearted people. P.S.S. I appreciate all the kind emails that I get... I am strictly looking only for someone in my age range. For anyone I do not respond to, please forgive me... I do read my emails... and while I am very flattered, if I do not think I am interested I am not the type to want to give anyone a false hope or waste anyones time... Hopefully you understand and don't ever take it personal :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I also love to shop (of course!) and whether its summer or winter, rain or shine... I love to hangout at the beach. :)

Favorite things

I love to eat out and try new restaurants. I love all types of food... Steak houses are my favorite, then a close tie between thai and sushi. Yummmm!

For fun

What free time?? Haha just kidding, I always make a point to delegate a little bit of "Me" time. I love to meet up for a mellow night here and there with my girlfriends.

Last read

People magazine ( need to stay in tune with important world news ). Then Glamour Magazine ( feeds my mind, body and soul hahha )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time as a Nurse in Newport Beach, and I also am a freelance graphic designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Thai and half White.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference