Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 21 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So I'm tall for my height. Enjoy being in the...

In his own words

So I'm tall for my height. Enjoy being in the sun. Can cook a few dishes really well (and bake at least 1 excellent dessert) eat pretty healthy (but can go 'off diet' with the best of them), and enjoy warm places. Also an avid skier. Fortunate to have traveled, and always want to, but especially appreciate the beach outside the front door.A successful career has allowed me enough free time to enjoy life.Greatful for that. I like living here.. It's a great place to come home to. Things I like to do: ride beach cruisers around, a road trip along the coast, a nice restaurant (or a total hole-in-the-wall with great food), a good movie, laugh, sleep in when I can, travel to fun places, cooking dinner for/with friends, a Laker's game, Chocolate, a nice bottle of red, Chocolate again, being outside, being inside-lazy on the couch at times, spicy dishes, outdoor concerts...that kinda stuff.. Consider myself a good guy-Like to have, honest, spontaneous, down-to-earth, versatile (can dress up/down/sideways, whatever, and hold my own in conversation) light on my feet, can tie my own laces. Try not to take myself too seriously. Grew up and went to college on the east coast, but now consider myself a local here... I like that... Grateful for what has come my way, and try not to take too much for granted. Looking for someone who's got it together (or at least working on it) comfortable in her own skin, (reasonably) confident, an adventurous spirit, or at least aspires to those things.Someone that likes to enjoy what we have here---and travel, explore, discover--even if it's just down the street---and enjoys doing absolutely nothing at times--and has a passion.... A life partner-in-crime. Thx for reading...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are great....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Abbott Kinney, Southern Thailand, Point Dume, Ibiza, Santa Ynez, Amsterdam, Italy, NYC, sunsets anywhere, Stella Rosa, and wherever my friends are...


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Good food -Italian,Sushi, and Steak are favorites, a last-minute getaway , warm places, learning something, good company, Interesting conversation, couch time, discovering a new restaurant or fun place to go...

For fun

biking, the beach , getting in the ocean, live music, road trips, good food, the Getty once in a while-- that kinda stuff

Last read

When time allows, I like The New Yorker,Carl Hiaasen, Malcolm Gladwell, and autobiographies from interesting people..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I produce tv commercials. It's always fun, and get to work with really creative people I both like & respect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish, and now really just believe in a higher, positive power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Miami Hurricane