Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its the end of the world as we know it...and I feel fine...

In his own words

I'm a passionate man trying to make a positive impact on the world. I'm excited about my new career in city planning and blessed to be in grad school now to train for this. I've always been driven and ambitious, particularly around issues of poverty and social justice, but in my new career I'm embracing more of my artistic and design oriented sides. I'm really enjoying it so far. I've lived all over the country and the world, so respecting and enjoying different cultures is important to me. I lived in Bangkok, Thailand for five years after college, working with a small nonprofit doing community development in the squatter communities. So simplicity, social justice, cross-cultural awareness (and spicy food!) are strong values of mine. I lived in Seattle the past four years, studying at a seminary there and digging deeper into my evolving faith while working for the fire department doing GIS (map making). I just moved to Berkeley to start city planning grad school a few months ago. Though I do miss the green and the mountains of the Northwest, I'm really enjoying the California sunshine and exploring the city and the rest of the Bay Area. I love hiking and getting outdoors. Going out into nature puts everything into perspective for me. Whatever I may have been stressing about seems so much less important there. I realize out in the forests and the mountains how small I am. It helps me take myself much less seriously and relax and enjoy however I can contribute to the world or make the most out of life. I'm a regular runner and occasionally run marathons. I love basketball - playing, watching on TV, going to Warriors games, following on ESPN. I love to cook and am something of a beer and coffee snob. I look for a woman whom I can feel totally myself with, laugh with, be goofy with, who has her own ambitions I can support and respect, whom I can connect with spiritually, who is fun and confident and takes initiative. I guess I'm looking for someone who's really an adult - who knows herself well (strengths and weaknesses), who is emotionally available and can engage in deep conversation just as well as silly banter. Who is confident and knows what she wants but is open to being surprised. Who doesn't take herself too seriously, but believes in herself and knows what amazing gifts she has to offer the world. Who is different enough from me that I can learn things from her and yet similar enough to me that she can "get" me. Go ahead and contact me if you're interested - that's what we're on here for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park Lake Merritt Tilden Park the Sunset downtown San Jose Seattle, Bangkok, and Boston are my hometowns Vancouver and Portland are also fave cities Glacier Nat'l Park. Koh Chang. San Juan Islands.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Saturday brunch The high I get from running Kissing when in love Getting out in nature and the peace I get from realizing how small I am and how beautiful creation is Belly laughs Teasing Making people smile Reimagining urban neighborhoods

For fun

I run 3-4 times a week Cooking and eating Going to Warriors games or playing pickup basketball Taking salsa and bachata dance lessons Exploring the city Hiking Watching TV Art museums Happy hours Just chilling with friends.

Last read

You should see my bookshevles and you'd learn a lot about me. However, the last novel I read was Slammed by Colleen Hoover. It got me thinking I want to get into writing and performing slam poetry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm doing a Masters in City Planning at UC-Berkeley and currently working for my professor as a research assistant. I focus on transportation and urban design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Progressive social justice minded Christian.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at MIT, M.Div. at The Seattle School, MCP at UC-Berkeley.