Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Live to learn and learn to live

In his own words

All i can say is this. I am laid back and down to earth. I am driven and goal oriented, but i know how to let go and be a kid again. I love to be silly and just make people laugh and smile. I love life and enjoy everything about it. I am who i am because of the life i lived. Would love to share that with someone. If you are wondering just ask. I promise i do not bite!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an 11 month old Japanese Akita whose name is Chewbacca. He is my son and always knows how to make me smile. Other than that i have a 225g saltwater reef tank which is the most gorgeous thing to just stare at sometimes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and a reef. Favorite cities are San Fran, San Diego, New York, and Chicago. In Houston though it would be the Rice Village or Midtown. If not there some hidden gem somewhere in the city. Love finding new and interesting plac


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Watch football. Go to concerts. Go out to a bar with good company. I love trying new restaurants. (usually find the best hidden gems). I love to cook and entertain. Going to a beach or pool. Love the water. There is more....

For fun

I like to go out and to be around good people. I am very outgoing which means i enjoy meeting new people. I am also a huge nerd at times. Love to watch movies and play video games. Love my football especially the Texans. Love all sports!!

Last read

Adam Smith Wealth of Nations, Sun Tzu Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small business that i started with two partners. We design and build custom aquariums and plenty more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish. I do not practice my faith much. Only on the big holidays. More of a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently in my last year of my undergrad at UH. My degree is a Double major in Economics and Political Science. I plan on going to Law School and for my MBA in the near future.