Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you can't win if you don't message! haha

In his own words

This is the page of The Notorious G.I.B. I am a rock star in disguise. The one thing I am most passionate about is music. You'll find me listening to music just about everywhere I go. My playlists encompass everything from country to hip hop to pop and all the way to the other side of the spectrum such as punk and metal. Haha I'm a music lover what can I say! On the flipside when I'm not busy being a rockstar, my friends would describe me as a gentleman, who is sweet, caring, thoughtful and respectful. I consider myself a selfless person. I am career-oriented. I am loyal to my family and friends and will help out with whatever my loved ones need. Other tidbits about me...I used to be a peace officer but now I own a dessert business.... interesting i know! haha playing guitar and drums are my true loves. Things I enjoy doing in my free time include watching the Los Angeles Lakers, working out at the gym, playing golf like a weekend warrior, design/craft projects, playing basketball and spending time with the people I care about. You can pretty much put me anywhere with a good group of people and I'm happy. I'm also open to trying new things and going to new places, I keep an open mind about everything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, The Yardhouse, Las Vegas, The Improv, House of Blues, Hard Rock Cafe, Staples Center, The Glasshouse


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sports (all LA teams except the Clippers, Angles and the UCLA Bruins), comedy clubs, playing sports, the gym, dining Out, concerts/shows, The Office, Family Guy, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Act of Valor and of course meeting you hopefully

Last read

I like reading magazines more than books. I mostly read any publication related to sports, creative arts, music and men's health/fashion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'll tell you later