Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything will be okay at the end. If it's not okay, it's not the end.

In his own words

I love my life, my career and the people around me, but still, I'm missing that last piece of the puzzle. I have so much to give and share with that special person. Was with my ex for 18 years and now is the time to start the second (and hopefully last) chapter of my life, with the right partner. I love traveling, camping, sports, outdoor activities, photography (yeah, I'm the one who is never in the pictures...), comedies and just about anything if it's funny! I love trivia, technology, business, museums & art, nature, the ocean, romantic and exotic places, canoe trips, Astronomy, stargazing and solar viewing, can't live without it! More stuff I like: science, music, movies, live plays at the theater, cooking, and I just love kids. I have 3 amazing kids! I am not looking for a mother for my kids, they have one already. I am really close with my immediate family and can't see life without them. I have a very positive attitude towards life, always try to see the good and bright side of things and must get the same feeling from my partner. If you catch me not smiling, there must be something really wrong. I enjoy being active but also love to relax and "just be" sometimes. I'm pretty open minded (I think), if it makes some sense to me or if you like it that much, I won't say no. People around me say that I'm very loving & caring. Loyalty is at the top of the list for me and I expect you to be the same. Looking for a true love and friendship. Can tell no lies, can hear no lies. Honest and hard working, can fix anything, almost... Very determined to reach my goals and not afraid to make the right moves to get there. I'm not looking for a fling or anything of that nature. If you are serious, drama-free (fine, I can live with a tiny bit of drama...) and like what you see, lets leave the dating scene together! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Amalfi coast(!), Caribbean Islands, Paris, Turkey, Black Canyon Az I have a long list of places I want to visit, hopefully you have a list too. I would love to find a fun, drama-free, happy partner to travel with.

Favorite things

My family. Honesty. Loyalty. Love. Smile. Positive attitude towards life. Sense of humor. Did I mention smile?

For fun

Show kids the night sky through my telescopes, their reaction is priceless! Play board or card games with my family and friends. Play basketball at the gym every Sunday morning. Spend time by the ocean, marina, Malibu or Venice beach. Study.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hi-Tech. Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Studied Electronics/Computers. Served 3 years in the Army at the Israeli Air Force. Right after my service, I moved to Los Angeles.