Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Trying to find someone who is understanding?.. Not so easy!

In his own words

My name is Tim. Trying to find a good woman to grow older with.:) Describing myself is not something I do often so I will give it a shot. I work as a para professional at an elementary/middle school It is absolutley great!!:) however, my dream career is Law Enforcement.. I have my A.S. but finding a job has been more than difficult. I really enjoy my job working the students everyday and helping them succeed with their struggles and acknowledging their success's. I recently started taking some classes at Metro State in psychology. Hoping to expand some more job opportunities. I have volunteered as a coach for numerous years and really enjoy teaching kids the fundamentals of baseball and basketball.. I enjoy just hanging with friends and family. Jumping out of airplanes might not be in my cup of tea but I enjoy adventure and outdoors and just being active in general. However, some downtime is certainly refreshing. I enjoy doing things outdoors with friends and family,. Whether, fishing, or just being near the lake playing bags. Hiking, you name it.. Even the sub zero days.:) I try to find things to do during each season to keep me occupied. Could be golfing, bowling, fishing (ice) ski, trail hike, something active.. I try to stay as active as possible.. Working out to stay in shape is something I find important.. And would like that in my partner too.. I am looking for a down to earth understanding girl who enjoys me for me.. Someone who is supportive and in return gets support.. I want someone who when we have an argument can get over it in 25 min not 25 days.. Lol.. Someone who isn't into materialistic things and just wants to find someone to share in their experiences with. Being that I don't drink you can always have a sober cab, right? l Even though I don't drink i still try to go out now and again just because it's nice to get out. Friends and people tell me that i am pretty outgoing but certainly have to be comfortable around the company I am with. If you would like to know anything else just ask..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you have good people around you.

Favorite things

Musically it really just depends on my mood.. I tend to like most music.. Tv shows would be cop/detective shows. Sporting events a must:)

For fun

In my spare time I am very involved with coaching basketball and basball, as well as playing on an amatuer baseball team. Otherwise friends and family are usuAlly enjoyed

Last read

Kind of skimming through a book not really reading it..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently employed at an elemtary school as a para-professionl.. I enjoy working rhe the students.. It is a rewarding job right now working with the students and trying tonmake an impact in their lives..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference