Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mickleton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They say catch me if you can.... I say I'll give you a head start.

In her own words

Lets see....Im a welder. Im also a Firefighter/Medic. I love being a positive difference in peoples lives. . I absolutely hate stop signs, thunderstorms are awesome, I love to travel as long as someone is with me, I can have fun anywhere, I'll amuse myself for hours, I have a.d.d really bad, I'm very open minded, Im really laid back it takes a lot to get me upset. I'm a classically trained trumpet player. I don't like when the beats of the song on my radio don't match up with the clicking of my turn signal. I truly believe that north and south jersey should be two different states. I love music, I can listen to anything. Hockey is the best sport ever. Pineapples rock. I love to have fun. I'm happy and upbeat. I can do gymnastics on a moving horse... yes a real horse. I hate waking up. I'll try mostly anything once. sounds that are out of tune make my head want to explode. I hate close minded people who cant seem to pull their heads far enough out of their own asses to be able to see the world around them. Im completely random. I do stupid things. I make stupid noises, most of the time for no real reason. I have been swimming in a retention pond in 30* weather. I like fire. I really hate stop signs. Ignorant people aggravate me. I believe in love, destiny, and fate. I like to drive with no where in particular to go. Ive actually made plans to play in the mud. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, spontaneous, goal oriented and laid back. I want someone that will stand by my side and take on whatever life throws at us as a team. I need someone who is supportive of my goals and dreams but is also able to give me space. I want someone who is ok staying in and cuddling on the couch rather than going out all the time. I need someone who loves to laugh and isn't easily embarrassed and loves animals. I need someone who is open minded and not afraid to make mistakes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love animals. I have a cat and 3 horses.

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a welder by trade and also work as a firefighter and paramedic
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im Irish ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral