Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tfry25

30 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing, optimistic, laid back, easy...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, optimistic, laid back, easy going, genuine, honest, and down to earth person. I grew up in a small town called Apple Creek in Ohio, but now live in Stow. I like to have fun no matter what I am doing, can be myself, and live every day like it is my last. I like to hang out with friends and family. I am very close to my family and I love them! I would not be where I am today without them. I like to joke around and be sarcastic, but can be serious when needed. I like to stay busy, but don't mind relaxing once in a while. I like movies, traveling, working out, playing sports (basketball, soccer, volleyball, softball, running, golf, and just about any sport) and watching sports (basketball, football, and baseball). I have ran in one half marathon, two full marathons, two sprint triathlons, numerous 5ks and a 10k. I also ran in a Warrior Dash and a Tough Mudder. I am a loyal Cleveland fan. Go Cavs, Browns, and Indians! I tend to put others before myself and would do anything for anyone. I appreciate the little things in life. My perfect match is a guy who has a great personality, honest, trusting, who can make me happy, smile, and laugh. Someone who enjoys doing things together and shares similar family values. I like to stay in shape so I expect the same thing out of my partner. Finding a running partner or someone who enjoys watching sports or playing sports would be a plus. A guy who I can click with and hold a conversation. I would do anything for my partner so I want someone who appreciates it and does not take advantage or take me for granted. Someone who can joke around and be sarcastic, but serious when needed. Are you out there??? Phew, that was a lot of info!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adopted two cats- Leo and Aussie (brother and sister, Dec. 2013) and a dog- Rusty (Sept. 2014). I try to volunteer at the shelter at least once a month.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Applebee's, BW3's, Winking Lizard, and Quaker Steak to name a few. I've always wanted to go to Hawaii, but would like to travel the rest of the world as well. I like going to the beach, especially Topsail, NC.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Food- all, but favorites are fettuccine alfredo and sloppy joes. Colors- green, purple, and blue. Pop- Code Red. Music- all except for country and classical. Shows- Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, and Modern Family.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family. I love movies....all of em! I like working out and playing sports. I like.....I mean I love food! I'm an outgoing person who likes to be outdoors, but can relax inside and watch a movie.

Last read

Magazine- Ftiness, Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a university with their degree audit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Methodist . I believe in God, but I do not go to church. If my significant other attended church, I would go.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Baldwin-Wallace, B.A. in Sport Management and Business and a minor in coaching. The University of Akron, Master's in Higher Education Administration, Currently pursuing a certificate in international higher education at Kent State University.