Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Mansfield, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She who findeth me findeth a good thang" bible says something like that =)

In his own words

I know im not the most attractive guy on Match but i AM a real & loyal man which I hear is hard to come by these days. Beyonce has Jay, Amber has Wiz & neither are the BEST looking dude but its about more than looks bcuz you can lose it all & have no man next to you in your time of need((like in The Best Mans Wedding)) bcuz he was only into your looks & not you personally! Im new to Texas, originally from Cali. I only been here a short time and decided to make a profile after watching the! I joined Match to see if it REALLY works. I want someone that can show me around Texas. I know its a long shot but i hope to meet a woman that I can spend time with, get to know, tell her how my day going, plan weekend events with the kids or just us together. Im a family & 1 woman man. I like going out & taking my own sand to the beach bcuz my beach is how I feel about my woman, every man should feel that way. Even in a room full of attractive women a man should make his woman feel like she part the reason why. I love to make her feel special bcuz im fulla surprises..i might come to ur job on my day off & bring you lunch, might send things to your job(flowers, candy, Edidble Arrangements, etc) ME: Professionally employed in Finance, career & goal drivin, funny, friendly, love traveling, love music of all kinds. I love catering to my woman. Im a good dude to have, im a jack of all trades meaning im very street smart & very corporate, i workout 2-4x's a week, excellent cook, though i have no kids of my own i do love kids and am a good role model/mentor/father figure. God, Family & having a good woman is very important to me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont know any places in DFW...why dont you show me around.


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Cooking for someone that enjoys it because im GOOD, Cuddling up on sofa watching TV/movies, laughing, spending time with my woman & family

For fun

Comedy Shows, Concerts, Bowling, Movies, Sporting events, Amusement parks, Shopping, traveling, video games, having fun with kids

Last read

A book on Financial freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Personal Banker/Financial Advisor and i like helping people with their Finances. Im financially stable & my bills are paid on
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled at TCC for Business Admin