Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let the fear of striking out get in your way. -Babe Ruth

In his own words

Hi, I'm James! Hi, I’m James! So I believe every good relationship has to start with honesty, so everything I’m about to write is the full story of me. Over a year ago I was divorced. We were together for 10 years and married for three. I feel really lucky that we ended our relationship very amicably and were able to part as much of friends as you can be when a relationship hits that point. But here is my sidebar! Don’t label me as a quitter just yet. I hold tight to strong values and when you make a commitment to another person you exhaust every avenue before just giving up. The reason I put that first is because as bad as that experience sucked I actually found myself from it. I found a new love of Mountain Biking that I never knew I had. I’ve been riding a motorcycle pretty much my whole life, but now a favorite thing to do is just go get lost for the day. Riding through the mountains in the fall on a Harley is something everyone should experience. I’ve met some pretty amazing people along the way. I want that journey to continue, but building a life and a family is still very important to me so I’m looking for that person who shares similar interests as me and a bring some of their own. I’m looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is not afraid to laugh. Someone who is active and enjoys working out , and pushing each other to new limits. And come on who doesn’t like craft beer??? I don’t smoke or do drugs (Huge deal breaker for me!) Life’s short I’m just looking for that girl to make it worth living! Send me a message we can grab a coffee or beer sometime. What’s the worst that can happen you met a stranger and heard a new story! If I had to pick a song that describes me it would be: Better Than I Used to Be- Tim McGraw

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville is my favorite. I love to travel, so who knows where the next one might be...

For fun

I love getting out on my motorcycle and just getting lost. Backroads were made for me. I wish I was a better colorado boy and could say I hit the slopes, but just have not made the time for it..I want to learn how to snowboard! Mountain Biking!

Last read

Killer Politics By Ed Schultz; Walt Disney, the entrepreneur Business Stripped Bare By Richard Branson (Can you tell I like business?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference