Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Texasgirl071727

32 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice to Meet You

In her own words

I'd like to describe myself as a woman who is caring, independent, smart, has a sense of humor and one of a kind. I would say that I'm successful on my own, but I'm ready to share my experiences and life with someone. I'm feisty, out-spoken, direct, kind, fun, adventurous, big-hearted, selfless, determined, persistent and passionate. "Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone. We find it with another." Thomas Merton I love spring for the Houston Rodeo, crawfish season, Shiners Ruby Redbird, and sleeping in rainy weather. I love summer for the beach, baseball, the sun, BBQ, swimming, my birthday, and vacations/traveling. I love fall for football and tailgating...GO Texans and Horned Frogs, perfect weather for running, and pumpkin beer. I love winter for the holidays, family, peppermint coffee and white chocolate, the smell of Christmas trees, sparkling white snow, and warm sheets on my bed. About you: Tall so I can wear my heels :) Enjoys football and tailgating Enjoys going out sometimes, but also relaxing maybe with a glass of wine Can tolerate watching chick flicks with me haha Enjoys the beach and maybe even sand volleyball Doesn't mind spending time with my family for Friday night Mexican dinner Likes to have fun, but also mature and serious enough when need be I'm not in any rush, but I am ready to eventually take the next step towards marriage and kids. If you're not ready eventually for something serious, then please kindly move on to the next girl :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black standard poodle named Bella. She's 5 years old and about 45-50 lbs. She needs time to warm up to new people, then she's the sweetest thing ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Napa Valley, Lake Tahoe, Iowa farms, Delaware, Fort Worth Past vacations: Mexico/Belize/Honduras, Hawaii, southern to northern California, Seattle/Canada, Australia, New England states, Dominican Republic, Oregon

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Margaritas, flirtinis, Miller Light, wine, purple, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, swimming, volleyball, football, baseball, triathlons, sleeping during rainy days

For fun

movies, music, spend time with family/friends, occasionally out/bars on the weekends, Friday night Mexican food family dinners, my beer running group, 3 day weekends every week

Last read

The Hunger Games series, The Divergent series, The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Sports Medicine Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Sweedish, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, English, American Indian Born and raised in Katy. My parents/extended family originally from Iowa.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Movement Science and Health/Fitness at Texas Christian University Member of TCU Woman's Swim Team 2001-2005 DPT (Doctor of Physical Therapy) at University of Delaware