Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Ron Burgandy???

In his own words

My name is Cole. I a young white collar professional and gentleman working in healthcare sales and management and living in the downtown Austin area. I am also a entrepreneur and enjoy side projects and helping start ups. So long story short- I work hard and alot... I enjoy laughing and smiling and taking each day as it comes. I am very active and value being outdoors in the sun and water and enjoying my free time, as well as traveling when I have the chance. I love to go to shows and fun things going on around town, smiling and laughing and joking is highly important to me; as I like feeling and being positive and supportive, but I also need intellectual stimulation equally as much. I am also a huuuuuge dog/animal lover and love my labradoodle more than words can describe. I am very content where I am at with my life and would like to meet a lady that is the same. Ideally in a lady, I want someone who is physically fit and cares about her health, as I do mine. Intellectual attraction is also very important to me. I like someone who can hold a conversation, make me learn more and challenge to make me think outside my box, as I do hers, while still being able to laugh at stupid stuff and have pointless conversations too. I like a woman who knows what she wants and gets it, but is also giving and caring. A love to travel is also very nice; as I love to see the world, and try and do so and continue to grow as a more rounder person as much as possible.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Austin, Lake Travis, Zilker Park, Rainey Street, Greenbelt, Town Lake, West 6th Street, South Lamar

Favorite things

Volleyball, Music, Guitars, Wakeboarding, Paddleboarding, Traveling, Backpacking, White Collar, Burn Notice, Reading Books, Adrenaline Rushs/living sporadically, Steak and taters, Cajun food.

For fun

I enjoy being out in the sun. Love wakeboarding and being on the water. I play competitive volleyball. Enjoy hiking the greenbelt, or sitting around playing my guitar or piano and relaxing. I am very easy going, and can enjoy almost anything:)

Last read

The Jefferson Key, by Steve Berry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Healthcare Sales and Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Texan mixed with Cajun southern roots. My heritage is a mix from Canada, Germany, English and Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral