Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 100 miles of Prosper, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A cute, curious girl looking for a spark!

In her own words

I've always wanted to be cooler than I am, but by now have come to peace with the fact that I'm a word nerd. I love to write and read about a wide range of subjects. A naturally curious person, I find the world endlessly fascinating. While I am a bookworm, I'm no introvert. I love hanging out with dynamic people who can have fun conversations. Just about any topic fascinates me: sports, movies, tv shows, TED talks, cat videos...I! I'll treasure a guy who can make me smile, but nothing is better than making him smile as well. I love to laugh, and I'll keep you on your toes with the deep, philosophical stuff, too. I've done my fair share of traveling as well, and I'd love to hear about your favorite places -- near or far! Parli italiano? Io parlo molto bene! In my free time I go for runs, explore Dallas, and bug my friends to go to folk concerts with me. if I sound like a hipster to you, yes, I wear glasses occasionally, but no, they are not horn-rimmed. You can find me in the wild in my natural habitat: hunkered down in a coffeeshop, a silly grin on my face as I type away at a story. Long-term, I'm looking for a fellow with a sense of adventure who can challenge and support my voracious curiosity, and who can also ground me when my head gets too caught in the clouds. Practical things like family, integrity, and old-fashioned responsibility are qualities I hope to find in my partner-in-crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, libraries, book stores, any place where I can learn something and potentially meet someone!

Favorite things

Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues Favorite bands and musicians Iron and Wine, The Black Keys, Gregory Alan Isakov, The Lone Bellow, The Civil Wars, The Killers

For fun

Running, church, prowling bookstores, trying new restaurants and discovering new music!

Last read

I read a book about the history of swearing. I don't swear, and neither does the author, but it was a fascinating window into how cultures change and how what we consider to be taboo reflects that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance
I work in public relations as a research administrative assistant for a faith-based firm. I'm also a writer and editor who loves writing about people, my home state, and history.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral