Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-37 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman

In his own words

I am not in the business of asking people what they would say about me so I will give it a shot. I'm the original one or i guess you could say the "unique" one, and not to be confused with "special." Really always looking for the next great adventure, whether its outside, inside or even in a book I always seem to make whatever it is I do bit more extreme. I think its a necessity to always put your own twist or spice on whatever it is you do to keep it fun and interesting. Boring, well its Boring and I tend to stay far away from. I enjoy the small things in life and try to take advantage of them as much as possible. Fresh ground coffee on a Sunday am, Sunrise with a friend, or even watching a tv show each week with a friend. (Bachelor/ Bachelorette, well we can cross that bridge when we get there. ) I am from the Gulf Coast part of TX, Houston to be exact ,work transferred me up to Ohio, by choice, and loving my decision. I plan on being around for another few years , and who KNOWS?? I am an absolute chameleon, and can adapt to the fanciest of formals or throw on my outdoor gear and sleep outside for the weekend. Guess what i'm saying is I am pretty much down with most people and most things. just a good ole fashioned boy from TX. Who?? someone with enough confidence they don't have to parade it around town and overcompensate elsewhere. You have got to be willing to step outside your comfort zone and take some risk(calculated definitely). Without sounding too particular, just have to have a little fun in life and not take life too serious. Willing to "get off the Grid" every now and again and Live a little. Just Keep Living!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals, but at the present time Its not conducive to have animals, per the job.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have hiked and biked just about all the local Metro parks, including Hocking Hills. Usually end up in the Dublin area bc its close to home, however really enjoy Grandview and the Short North.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Music is always good. Chopin to Spoon to The Chili peppers... no discrimination at all, and LIVE is always better. Watch just about all the HBO and Showtime Series currently on, so if there on I have seen them.

For fun

Love to do it all. Outdoors are always comfortable for me, however I can still be lazy and watch tv,movies all day if feel like it. Im new to Ohio so all of the outdoor activities are exciting and refreshing.

Last read

Enjoy Non Fiction, anything to help become a better person both inside and out. Open to anything that's interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a marketing manager for RJReynolds here in Columbus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Some Southern French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In TX.