Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TexasTeamRoper78

37 year old man | Alvarado, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just a simple guy who loves Jesus, the cowboy way of life, and supporting the military, especially the United States Marine Corps.

In his own words

My name is Spencer. Just a few things you need to know about me. I am straightforward and to the point. I am a cowboy, business man, and have been a lifelong supporter of the military. Was raised near an Army base and several members of family have served in our armed forces. I never served due to a hearing issue, but am a major fan of the United States Marine Corps. Got several friends who served them. I am a committed Christian who is in awe what we can learn every day by being a servant to others. I like to have fun. When away from work, I am working with young horses to help them be better at team roping. I am a believer in personal fitness. After years of not being happy with myself, I took it upon the task to change that and still am on that path. I work out 5 days a week, doing old school calisthenics with jogging 1 mile and cardio on other days. I am a firm believer in being everything you ever desired to be. Go for your dreams. You only live once. Don't live in fear. As for the woman I desire to be with, I want to make a few points clear. I desire to be around someone who has an active lifestyle. It would be awesome to have a workout friend and someone you love to share this activity. I like a woman who is confident with herself and dresses awesome. I want to be with someone I would be equally yoked to and loves Jesus as much as I do. I am ready to have fun with another. I do not want any tire kickers or people who are going to waste my time for a date or relationship. I am wanting to get serious and have no time to worry about anyone's unsettled issues. I have dealt with my past and moved on. Today is a new day and a newly opened door to the future.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like good food anywhere. I love an authentic coffee shop rich in smell and taste. If not eating out, I love going to the roping pen and riding my horses.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love reading history. For the last year, I have been reading and understanding the history of the United States Marine Corps.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. I would love to go to dance again. Concerts are nice. I enjoy the arts too. DMA is a great place.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiosaki.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German, but after doing an intensive study about my heritage, I have discovered that I also trace my linage back to British and Welsh families. I also have a small amount of Native American ancestry as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ keeps me going. It's a journey and I learn as time goes on. It's something more than I can talk about in 300 characters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas Tech in 2004.