Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love...and Laugh some more!

In her own words

I am currently separated with a divorce pending. I recently moved back to Houston from Atlanta, and I'm looking to meet new people. I am not much of the clubbing type. Instead, I am content going to shows/concerts, traveling/sightseeing, or just lounging around the house with a nice glass of wine and good conversation. I have been told that one of my greatest attributes is my sense of humor. I absolutely LOVE to laugh and have a good time!! In closing, I'll leave you with a few short adjectives that best summarize my personality: Honest, Personable, Realistic, Reliable, Confident, Caring and Family-oriented.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

Since I just recently moved back to Houston, I'm trying to plug-in to the new hot spots.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I'm honestly not much of a movie person, and I don't watch alot of TV, so I don't have any shows that I just HAVE to watch. When I do watch TV, it's usually CNN, HGTV, BRAVO or Lifetime. As I stated before, I prefer interactive activities. :-)

For fun

I enjoy activities that are interactive, like playing cards (poker, spades, etc.), traveling/sightseeing, attending sporting events, plays, concerts, etc.

Last read

Unfortunately, most of the reading that I have done within the last couple months were academic since I recently completed my Masters. I look forward to begin reading for leisure again soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
My mother is Panamanian and my father is African American, so I also have Latin roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ and I have a close, personal relationship with God...we chat daily. :-) I enjoy attending worship services and Bible study. God is good all the time, and all the time... **you know the rest** LOL!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University--College Station (Undergrad) Georgia State University (Graduate)