Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved from Chicago to Dallas back in the...

In his own words

I moved from Chicago to Dallas back in the summer of 2013 to start a new job… and to escape the frigid Chicago weather! I've bounced around a bit over the last ten or so years between college in Boston, working in New York and going to business school in Chicago. I’m here to stay in Dallas though, made evidence by the fact that I’m now the owner of cowboy boots. On a side note, I never thought I’d get cowboy boots, but I have to say that they look pretty good with jeans! Job wise, I work for American Airlines, which fits well given my travel bug. The flight benefits allow us to fly anywhere in the world on standby… and I can bring a travel companion. Not saying that’s the reason you should be interested, but I think it’s a pretty good bonus! The next big trip on the list is going to Southeast Asia. If you have any tips or know of any good places, let me know! Not every trip is wild and crazy though… family is really important to me, so I also like to get back to my hometown (Cincinnati) every month or two. Outside of work, I've mostly been getting established in Dallas and continuing to explore the city (settling in to a new city takes longer than you’d think!). I also love running on the Katy Trail and getting my butt kicked a couple times per week at Camp Gladiator. As for the obligatory cooking, wine and Netflix line… I’m more of a griller than cook, prefer Cabs and Malbecs, and of course like Netflix, especially House of Cards. People have told me that I have a “laid back but decisive” personality. I’m still trying to figure out what exactly that means, but there aren't too many kinds of people that I don’t get along with. If you’re not sure whether to message me or not, you should do it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

No pets currently but looking to get a dog soon. I'm thinking about a lab, shiba inu or rat terrier. Any other suggestions?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of Knox-Henderson kind of person versus McKinney Avenue. I like Capitol Pub and Henderson Tap House. In Uptown, I love Grimaldi's pizza and the Katy Trail Ice House. The restaurants in Trinity Groves are also favorites of mine.

Favorite things

I could eat sushi or steak every day. I cut the cord on my cable, but I still keep up with Netflix and HBO (thank you parents for having an HBO Go login). Big outdoors person and love hiking/camping. And of course, love watching football.

For fun

Playing / watching sports, happy hours, hiking, camping, traveling, grilling / cooking, exploring new areas, etc.

Last read

The Economist... slightly nerdy, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College '07 and MBA '13.