Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Monrovia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth Texan recently transplanted from NYC...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping in! Here's quick synopsis of me. I grew up in Texas and have kept the fundmentals of my upbringing. You can always expect me to be chivarlous, geniune, courteous, and decent. I am always ready to give a helping hand and would give the shirt off my back to someone in need. I came here a few years ago by way of NYC where I spent 10 years as a Wall st guy after college. My work is important to me. I run 3 businesses and believe that I help save lives or least make life better for others. On my off time, I enjoy a variety of things as well. Randomness and spontaneity are definitely apart of my vocabulary. I will easily go for a hike, a bike ride, camp, stop by a garage sale, go to the zoo, hang out at a bar, be at a punk rock show, take in some comedy, sing country songs in my car, take in a nap, ride horses, or even jump out of a perfectly good airplane. I've traveled quite a bit and look forward to more in the future. I love love love good food and trying new places and things. Bizarre Foods is one of my favorite shows. I am a hands on kinda guy. Need a tire changed? I'm on it. No AAA for this guy. Need a patio? Give me some lumber and a couple days. Need to remodel a house? Ok, we can talk about that one! I just like to get stuff done and am very capable of it. Overall, I am a genuine person that is multi - faceted looking for someone to compliment me. Well, thanks again for giving me a read. I'll look forward to meeting ya!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place in Houston or Austin, TX. i've enjoyed traveling to places like the Caribbean, Asia, and even domestically. I like adventure and exploring whether its down the street or on the other side of the world!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I absolutely love great food and wine (even though I rarely drink). My favorite restaurants are in NYC. In LA, I've been exploring. One of my favs thus far is Kanpai in Playa del Rey. Toro with truffle oil...delicious!

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of things from the outdoors, shooting, hiking, fishing, horseback riding, and jumping out of perfectly good airplanes to more refined things like fine dining, art, museums, and concerts. I am game to try anything once!

Last read

American Sniper - Chris Kyle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the business of saving lives. I work with the military with one and the other is involved in preventing accidental death and injury especially for children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Vietnam. I am Texan. Cowboy up!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral