Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy in Texas!

In her own words

Hi ! Ok here's my little page in history...... I moved to Texas about 5 years ago. I like 100 degrees better than 30 degrees. I are thinking..."this girl is nuts". Call me crazy, but 10 below zero in Massachusetts feels like popsicles are starting to form on my body! My work involves dogs and animals, so hopefully whoever I meet will embrace this! I really enjoy sarcasm and a good laugh. The human experience can often be so ridiculous, you have to laugh to make any sense out of it! If you can't make fun of yourself when the chips are down, then you probably don't want me doing that for you~~! :):) Values, ethics, family, friends and loyalty are very important to me. I'm a happy, positive and passionate person. I don't understand the word "quit" or "fail" (this can be good... and bad). I am VERY down to earth and straight forward. I don't go to the nail salon, I am capable of painting my own nails. I can probably do my hair faster than you. I have good hygiene and you should too! I have 2 cats and 1 dog . My tv is only on once a week at best. I love growing vegetables but I'm not so good at keeping them alive :) I own and ride a motorcycle, but am not a "biker chick". I like going to the Theater District a couple times a year. I love Reggae and Classical and Bluegrass and Hip Hop and pretty much every kind of music you can think up! I sing when no one is around. I talk to myself when no one is around too...don't tell anyone... I ride horses at a local barn near the Woodlands. I owned horses my whole life until about 6 years ago, but now just ride weekly. If I somehow got accidentally super glued to a saddle, this would not be a bad thing... I also love a goatee....yup, it's true, scruff is a good thing.....I do like a solid build, but not overweight.... I love the "safe" feeling you get from strong arms.... I love a guy that can build things, fix things and work on car engines. I tend to go more for the work boots than the suit look. Nothing like watching a guy work on a car engine... If you wear a suit to work I can still like you! I volunteer locally with Friends of Texas Wildlife Center and Big Brother Big Sister Program. If you find that weird, then click to the next Barbie. I like quality people that have compassion for animals and people. So if you're not crazy cookoo in the head (I'm sure you've run into a few too!), have a really good sense of humor (I love sarcasm!), and "get" some of my profile, then say hi! :) :) ......Friends is always good, and then if the chemistry is there, fabulous~! I'm not here for hookups!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals and horses, this is a big part of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New England, Riding Horses or my Bike, My garden, Good Friends


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I love music, all kinds-Literally! I listen to everything! I love listening to Reggae on my XM. Not much of a couch potato but like The Colbert Report, Dave Chappelle, Family Guy, Tosh.O-that guy is hysterical!

For fun

Anything outdoors, Historic Sites, State Parks, Woodlands Waterway, Backyard BBQ's, Beaches!

Last read

Texas - James Michener. The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (don't laugh, it's a good book!) Deepak Chopra - The Book of Secrets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science UNH. That's New Hampshire for all you southern folk!