Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving woman looking for same

In her own words

Well...I've had better luck on other sites. So, I plan on getting rid of this membership. But, wish everyone luck in finding what they are looking for in a relationship. ;-) WHO AM I? I am secure and happy with myself. I enjoy hanging out with friends doing pretty much anything: cookouts, dinner, movies, etc. I love nature and outdoor activities: bonfires, boating, horseback riding, etc. I'm funny and sarcastic. I'm always smiling and laughing. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest and down to earth. Family and friends are very important to me. I'd like a companion to enjoy life with. I'm currently attending University of Wisconsin and working on a Master's in Project Management. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: A man who can make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun or have a relaxing evening at home. Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. If you are only after a fling, you've got the wrong girl. Don't bother contacting me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I moved to San Antonio 6 months ago and still hang out with friends in Austin. So, I don't know many places here. I like Sherlock's, Fox and Hound, Stoneworks, and Flying Saucer.

Favorite things

I like crime shows like CSI. I like action movies ir movies with a twist like No Way Out or Gran Torino. I enjoy country, pop and rock music. I love bbq crab from SE Texas, crawfish, hot wings and beer.

For fun

I'm very social and enjoy doing things with friends (happy hour, grilling out, gouting out to eat, movies, boating, etc.). I love the outdoors but don't like how hot San Antonio gets.

Last read

Hmmm...textbooks? I like Stephen King, Dean Koontz and John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a graphic designer or marketing coordinator in the building industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Fine Arts (graphic design). I'm attending University of Wisconsin full time and working on a Master's of Project Management.