Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Only one way to find out...

In his own words

I'm not gonna lie...I'm an awesome guy. Not conceited, not a d*bag, not a liar. I'm very down to earth, have a good mature perspective on life, and just want to live my life to the fullest. I'm smart, funny, laid-back, able to have fun no matter what's going on at the time. I'm doing the things I need to do in order to achieve my goals; I'm ambitious. I'm a great guy sincerely looking for a great girl. It's hard to describe what I want because I haven't found it yet, so I'm not even going to try. I would like to meet someone that's fun to hang out with out on the town or just on a simple night staying in. I'm someone that enjoys life and wants someone to enjoy it with. I stay in good shape and would like to find someone that is into that kind of stuff as well. I just moved to LA and don't know anyone here. I haven't been here long but I'm very happy with my decision to make the move! I work at a start-up that works in the social media realm...we just opened a new office here in town which is why I moved from the great state of Texas. Yes, I am from Texas but don't worry I didn't ride my horse here...haha! I'm looking to have as much fun as possible while here in LA while exploring it and meeting new people. Any tour guides out there???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently don't have any pets, however, I love animals! I think animals are great judges of character, and seeing how all animals love me it seems like I must be a pretty good guy...just sayin'

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wherever it is that i happen to be at that point in time...scenic sites, out on the town, or a nice night at home


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

learning, spending time with family/friends, having fun, trying something new, smiling/laughing, helping others

For fun

learn, explore new things/hobbies, progress myself in any way (career, health, knowledge, etc.), hangout with friends, have fun, be there for others/help others, exercise, movies, comedy clubs, anything outside, beach, hike, sports,

Last read

Sales literature, 48 laws of power, a brief history of time, hagakure,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a tech-start up; we do social media, and online reputation, management for small to medium-sized businesses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People ask me this rather frequently; I guess I look like I could be a number of different things. Regardless, I am mostly English, French, and Polish with a mixture of some other European influences.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing BBA with a Concentration in Professional Sales