Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I live life everyday to the fullest with a smile on my face

In her own words

I grew up in Houston, lived on the east coast for a while and now I am back to the great state of Texas, and what better place than Austin! My friends and family would describe me as easy going, caring, goofy, generous, loyal and always smiling :) I really do just enjoy life and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am very good at anything I put my mind to and I am proud of my career path that I have taken so far. I stay very active by being on various sports leagues and going to the gym at least 4 times a week. Volleyball is my favorite due to playing it my whole life including in college. I have also recently taken up boxing. I love to do anything that involves the outdoors, sports (playing and watching) especially watching football, cooking, shooting guns, doing anything crafty, going out to fun restaurants, playing with my dogs, taking on house projects and dancing! I grew up in the suburbs, went to school around NYC but yet my family has a cattle ranch, so I'd say I am pretty well rounded. I love dressing up to go out in town to a fun place to eat or I am happy staying in cooking, watching a movie with a glass of wine. I'm lucky enough to be raised with a tight knit family with strong morals and ethics in place. Faith and family values are both important to me. I love love love traveling and new adventures. I am interested in someone that is intelligent, trustworthy, caring, goal oriented, has a great sense of humor, and most importantly shares the same values in family and faith. I love my life and where it has led me to so far, and now I am ready to share all the fun with a partner in crime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a little mutt, part poodle part Pomeranian who is 15. I also have a new puppy named Sasha who I believe is a mix of Husky, Lab, and German Shepard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still getting to know Austin. Some of my favorites so far is Moontower, West 6th, Aussies, Zilker Park, Rainey Street, Fado's


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite food - Mexican, Sushi, Italian Music- Love everything even the oldies but goodies TV Show- Dexter, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, shows on HGTV

For fun

Travel, dancing, volleyball, working out, camping, tailgating, playing games, watching football, cook

Last read

Killing Lincoln



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Director of Public Relations and Fundraising for a non-profit organization. I also have my own hand made jewelry and accessory business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Sicilian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral