Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've tried many different quotes, lines, and invitations here before. Now I'd just like to say hi and hope that you like what you read.

In his own words

I fell in love with the Texas Hill Country when I was younger and swore I would live here as soon as I could. I went to college at Texas State down in San Marcos and moved up to the Cedar Park area after graduation. I currently work at SHI as an Inside Account Exceutive. I am maybe the A-typical male of our species. I do enjoy gaming, football, war movies, gorgeous scantily clad women, and great food. I enjoy reading and listening to music, I watch college football, I like classic moves with a point and do like some old musicals. The woman I am looking for should hopefully be smart (but doesn't have to have a PhD ). I'd love her to be able to cook great food, but that's only my stomach talking. She needs to have a sense of humor. I'd love for her to be rich, but money doesn't buy happiness, although it can't hurt (this line is a joke). I'd want her to be ambitious and have her own goals that she can do either with or without me, but wants to include me. I'd like her to be sweet and caring to small children and animals to help balance out my cruelty and oppressive nature (again another bad joke). About me I guess..... I know my mama loves me and that I can usually make small children laugh. I like to work in the yard. I get a feeling of satisfaction and worth when I can see the fruits of my labor come out right after I do them. I love to sit outside and just look up at the stars and think about what all is out there and what all God has made for us too see and explore. I enjoying cooking, grilling and BBQ'ing. I like to sit and read a good book or vegg out every now and again when its been a long day at work. I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy pointless road trips to the middle of nowhere just to say I've been there. At some point I'd like to travel to Europe and the Middle East and see the old architecture and arts, walk the battlefields of the past and see what it was that people wanted so badly and feel the history of a place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

There is a cat that happens to live with me. I haven't been able to get it to leave. Guess it doesn't help that I feed it, water it, and pet it. I would love to get a dog at some point. My dream dog is either a Rhodesian Ridgeback or a Vizsla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being here in Texas, to me there is no better place on God's green earth. That being said, I still love to travel and see the sights. Would love to be able to go and visit Europe and the Middle East at some point.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music: Country (Texas country in particular), classic rock, classical, blues, oldies Food: Tex-Mex, BBQ, Italian, home cooking, Chinese Movies: westerns, sci-fi, old musicals, dramas, action, old war movies TV: science, history, dramas, comedy

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, hiking through the woods, playing golf, swimming in the pool. I enjoy classical art and architecture not only of Europe, but here in Texas as well.

Last read

I liked the Song of Fire and Ice books series as well as the John Carter of Mars series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. I also enjoy reading Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton and John Grisham novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a salesperson for a hardware and software IT reseller
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is as mixed as it comes. My mothers side of the family is mainly Polish with a sprinkling of German. My dad's side of the family is German, Welsh, and Israeli. But to be honest, my heritage is really just Texan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I love God. I was raised in a Baptist church. In high school my way of rebelling was to just stop going by myself. When I am with my family, I go without a complaint and enjoy the sermon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral