Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Physical attractions are common,but a mental connection is rare.

In her own words

I'm very driven,outgoing goal oriented. I believe in humor and the art of making people smile from ear to ear! definitely, know exactly what i want in life and will never allow any diversities to stand in the way. I'm a person who doesn't give up,it's that drive in me. I'm not a party girl so if that's what you are looking for turn away now.Taste for traveling,experience everything in this beautiful world.Have a heart that is bigger than my body,glad it's that way! I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together will good intentions. Family is an importance to me and always will be,without the bond of family many things couldn't arise they are those support fields. Blessed life with no complaints,god has definitely shown me his work and I'm forever grateful! Positivity is what i always hold close,i believe negativity will only bring you down,i won't let it consume me. Spontaneity is a need in life! What i want,is someone who has a mutual addiction to me as much as i have with them,i want something real meaningful! Someone to share every portion of my life with as we'll them share it with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i do have a beautiful English Bulldog who is defiantly like my child.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun

Sporting Events Concerts Traveling Outdoorsy Activities Art Shows Fine dining.The things i enjoy for fun can't be made in an compact list!You should never put a list on fun or any aspect of your life for that matter.Fill your life with everything :)

Last read

but i think its intoxicating when somebody is so unapologetic-ally who they are.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I help lead and manage one of the top hair salons in Houston!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Romans 8:38 I'm a firm believer and without the love of god and the strength he puts on my shoulders everyday i don't know where i would be!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference