Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
TALL, outgoing, and family oriented looking for same.....

In his own words

I'm laid-back Christian guy, and I enjoy going out and spending time with family and friends.I recently bought a fox red lab puppy named Tulip. She's full of energy and enjoys going to the softball field, the dog park, up to our land in Arkansas and kayaking too. I enjoy going out to dinner, out for drinks, to see a live band, or to see the latest movie. When I'm not at work I love to spend time outdoors whether I'm playing softball, four wheeling, kayaking, mountain biking, hunting or fishing. I'm looking for an outgoing christian woman who can enjoy being outdoors, but also has a "girly side". I am looking for someone who can go out and have a good time with friends or family, but also likes to just hang out and take it easy at times. Family is very important to me so I value that quality in a woman. Confidence, humor/sarcasm, and being down to earth are a plus. Also I believe communication is extremely important to a relationship, so I am seeking someone who is a good communicator.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My immediate family lives in the Houston area so that would be a hot spot for me. I enjoy traveling a lot! I like Florida and anywhere in the Caribbean.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music anything from Top 40 to country to alternative to classic rock. I like watching NCIS, Criminal Minds, ESPN, Two and a half Men, History channel, and I enjoy going to the movies or just staying home to enjoy one.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors the most! Anything from playing sports to watching them! I enjoy softball, boating, kayaking, mountain biking, camping, fishing, and hunting too.

Last read

I read The Five Love Languages--Singles Edition



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm new in sales and serving my 12th year as a civil engineer in the Air National Guard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Houston, but raised in Friendswood, TX.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being a Christian is a must in a match. I grew up in a christian home and wish to meet someone who wants tohave a christian home in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've attended college at the Community College of the Air force and San Jacinto College In Houston.