Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the now, whatever it is.

In his own words

I could tell you I’m a laid-back, casual, contemplative guy and it would be true. In fact, I could hit you with hundreds of adjectives, trying to tell you who I am. But you read all that stuff on the last guy’s profile. And the guy before that. And the guy before that. But I think you can REALLY tell a lot about a person by the way they spend their free time. When I have a free hour, you might find me on the patio with a good drink and some great tunes. Or I might take my tunes and head out for a bike ride or a run. When I have a free weekend, chances are I’m trying out a new restaurant or cooking a creative dinner at home. I might be watching the big game with friends or spending productive time alone on my latest home improvement endeavor. When I have a free week, I’m probably on a plane to some warm, exotic location, where no matter what time of year it is, I can ride in a jeep with the wind in my hair and the sun on my face. And perhaps the greatest free time of all is the unexpected free time that comes as a gift from Mother Nature. When the rain is pouring or the snow is falling and you just couldn’t possibly do anything but curl up on the couch with a person whose company you enjoy for a bowl of popcorn and a movie marathon. But no matter what life has in store for me, there's always a soundtrack. It might be rock or pop, country, dance or accoustic. But music is always a crucial element. That’s who I am; that’s my life. I’m looking for someone who’s passionate about living to do life with me. Someone to add some tracks to my playlist. I know that the only way to a good relationship is through open communication, so honesty and openness are essential and it works both ways. I know that girl is out there somewhere. Maybe it’s you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Min Schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out in downtown Plano and in Allen. As far as travel, I love to experience anything with a beach and culture. Then again, it is only enjoyable if you have someone in which to spend the time.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock, but contemporary country is a very close second. I still like to go to concerts and enjoy a good show and just let loose.

For fun

I love to go out and enjoy the entertainment venues with friends or just kick back and watch a movie. Yes, I know how to be romantic and snuggle on the couch or just bring breakfast to the bedroom.

Last read

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz This is a must read for anyone!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference