Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town girl looking for small town values...not small minds.

In her own words

I'm a teacher in a small town outside of Austin. I absolutely love my job and I am slowly feeling like I'm not stumbling through my day trying to act like I know what I'm doing- ha! The weekends are definitely my time to unwind and enjoy Austin and everything it has to offer. I was born and raised in California, moved to the Houston area during high school and went to college here in Texas. I've enjoyed moving around but I'm glad to finally be settled in the Austin area. I love to travel. One of the benefits of teaching is having summers off, so I love planning trips. I'm working on being more spontaneous and not so planned with everything I do. I love hanging out with my friends and going bowling or to see a movie. I'm always up for some karaoke, even though I can't sing a lick, just because a little liquid courage can bring out a whole different side of people. I pride myself on the connections I make with people. I still talk to my childhood friends and even though many of my college friends live in the metroplex, we still talk all of the time and meet up as often as we can. Although it may sound boring, my ideal match is someone who is simply a good person. I need someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't always take himself too seriously. I find motivation and a sense of self to be extremely sexy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I really do love all kinds of music- rock, rap, country, classic rock. I've been to quite a few concerts, too. I got a Kindle for Christmas so I've been reading a lot more leisurely.

For fun

I love going to the movies and out to sporting events. This town has so many quirky places that I would love to go to.

Last read

Since I'm an English teacher, I read quite a bit. Right now my favorites are The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby and To Kill A Mockingbird. I also love Tim O'Brien for his historical accounts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I mostly identify with the Methodists but I've been to many denominations of churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in English from Midwestern State University.