Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat Well, Travel Often

In her own words

I've left this site. I'm pretty awesome, if I do say so myself which on here I kind of have to don't I? No one else is around to tell you for me. :) I am independent and outgoing, receive people openly and enjoy getting to know what makes you, you. I am financially stable and hoping to find someone who is as well. I grew up all over the world and am now in San Antonio. I have lived in 3 different countries, and 5 states. I am an Army Brat, and proud of it. I'm happy here, but the world is big and I'm not opposed to exploring new places if that's where life takes me. I have lived in Texas for over 5 years now, as the saying goes I got here as fast as I could. My dad's family is all from Texas and my grandmother's house was my one constant growing up so I've always called Texas home. I enjoy making the trip to visit her as often as I can, but sadly living in south TX I don't get to make the trip to north TX to her ranch as often as I'd like to. I've definitely acclimated to the warm weather here, and hate being cold. That being said I do still have my snowboarding pants and winter gear in the hopes I'll get to go again someday. Honestly though, I'm not that good of a snowboarder. I believe it has alot to do with my fear of the faster I go, the harder I'll fall, and the more bones I'll break. I have wakeboarded before and would like to try that again someday. I ride goofy. My favorite thing to do on the weekend is usually nice dinner out after a day of DIY home improvement projects. Lowe's is my happy place. I also like to cook, but hate to grocery shop. If you do the shopping I'll do the cooking. Bonus points to those that are willing to help with the cooking and the dishes, at the very least hang out with me while I cook. Sitting in the other room in front of the tv while I cook is against the rules. ;) I'm also interested in learning about what you are interested in; maybe it could be something that we love to do together. I'd like to meet someone who takes me for who I am, and I will offer the same respect in return. Laughter is important, and so is professional ambition. I tend to have a dry sense of humor, so be warned. Long term goal is to meet someone who will be my partner in life, my best friend and raise a loving family. But, I also don't expect that to happen over night. My parents have been married for over 32 years, and I hope for the same one day. I'm laid back and fairly low-maintenance, but chivalry still goes a long way with me - open my door, pull out my chair, call me to tell me good night. Have you read this far? Interested, intrigued, or just want to know more send me a message or a simple wink. Prove my growing theory wrong that less than 30% of profiles are actually paid members. Theory has been PROVED!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Maverick, no not named for Tom Cruise in Top Gun. I'd love to have a horse, but just don't have the space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy Osaka for sushi, Max's Wine Dive, and Dough. Brussels, Italy, Germany, the beach whether east or west coast... there's just so many places I've visited and have loved! And the view from my grandma's porch, nothing like it!

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of food, Italian, German, Asian, good steak or burger. I love sushi! I also enjoy mostly country music but will listen to a variety as well.

For fun

I really enjoy movies, cooking, dinner out with friends, a quiet laid back bar is more my scene than a club. I enjoy playing soccer, but haven't been able to find a team close enough to play recently.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. Mystery, adventure, travel stories, all just depends on my mood. One of my favorite books is called "The Power of One".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed my bachelors in North Carolina. I've also completed several certifications in my field, I nearly have more letters that follow my name than are actually in my name.