Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

Well, I will try to keep it brief, first the more serious side: I am a fun, smart and attractive lady seeking a fun, smart and attractive gentleman. Making new friends is great, but at this point in life I know what I want and so should you. No games and no head cases! I am looking for a best friend and partner in crime to fall in love with. My qualifications: smart (sometimes a smart ass), educated (gig'em), attractive (I took a poll), sophisticated (but I love my jeans and I look pretty good in them), physically fit (but not obsessed), drama free (by design) and I don't often drink, but when I do I can hold my liquor (usually in my right hand). My match: hopefully you share some of the above. At a minimum hopefully you have a job, transportation (or at least good shoes), teeth (or most of them), pants (yes this has been a problem), an address of your own, a clean arrest record (or at least a good relationship w/ your parole officer). If you want to know more it's going to cost you a cup of coffee. A few introductory emails are great for weeding out the crazies, but it all boils down to meeting in person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is Lupe Tortillas, or just about any Mexican food place. As for travel, I love going to the coast (Port Aransas), the mountains (Ruidoso, NM) and I also enjoy my visits back home to San Antonio (more specifically Boerne).


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Things: My Niece and Nephew Favorite Food: Mexican; Favorite Color: Blue; On Rainy Days: Curl up with a Book/DVD; Favorite Book: Anything by Janet Evonavich; Favorite TV Show: How I Met Your Mother; Ice Cream: Mint Chocolate Chip

For fun

I enjoy catching up with my friends on the weekends, usually at happy hour or hanging out in the backyard around the pool. I also enjoy volunteering with my rodeo committe and rooting for my Aggies.

Last read

I have been working my way through all of the Vince Flynn novels - post 911 thrillers. Page turners!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopal, but I rarely attend services. Don't tell my mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS and MS from A&M