Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | FRA | Seeking women 18-25 within 40 miles of Plano, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we indeed accept good from God and not accept adversity?" Job 2:10

In his own words

Howdy! My name is Aaron, and I am a proud graduate of Texas AM University! Since I graduated, I have been working with young children and loving every second of it! I'm currently working towards my Doctorate of Physical Therapy and want to work in pediatrics! I'm very passionate about God first and most, health and fitness, working with kids, music, and sports. I am not a worrier; I do not stress. I consider myself extremely optimistic and genuinely happy. My friends would probably add "sarcastic, clean, and health nut" to that list. Hope you like to country dance because you'll find me in my boots at least once a week! I love my family and hope to someday have kids and a family of my own. I'm a proud uncle, and I love my niece more than anything in the world. I may be your type if you like guys who love cooking and friendly competition, drink 5 cups of green tea a day, speak French, have good grammar, hate olives (How I Met Your Mother theory), and still believe in manners and chivalry. I'm very attracted to intelligence, honesty, independence, compassion and sweet gestures. I like girls with a strong sense of humor because I tease and joke a lot... she must be able to dish it and take it! Sarcasm is a huge plus. I believe a successful relationship has a balance between being best friends and romance. You're probably not my type if you don't have a college degree and are not working for one, don't believe in God, don't take care of yourself (gym, health, diet), and are so busy you can't ever text or have spontaneous dates. To the Longhorn, Red Raider, and Bama fans... feel free to still apply-- I love friendly competition :) Et si vous parlez français ... vous aurez un accès direct à mon cœur! J'ai l'intention de déplacer en France cet été. Peut-être que vous serez la raison pour laquelle je reste ici?

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dance halls, Whole Foods, the gym, and any golf course


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

MUSIC (Country and EDM mainly, but I do love all music), Texas AM football, San Antonio Spurs, Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, my pitching wedge, and authentic foreign foods! I also love gardens and the rain

For fun

Playing golf, going out country dancing, listing to music, going to concerts and music festivals, playing guitar, basketball, tennis, bowling, working out, watching sports and movies, and cooking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral