Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sophisticated Country Girl Looking for Her Texas Gentleman

In her own words

I am a born and raised Colorado girl, who has fallen in love with Texas. I've been in Houston for about 5 months, I moved here for a job after Grad School. I work downtown, often work too hard, but enjoy playing hard as well. I am driven, adventurous, and want to get the most out of life that I can. I'm an admitted adrenaline junkie, and enjoy fast cars, motorcycles, skydiving, and generally anything that will take your breath away. I also enjoy travelling, live music, playing guitar, sports(especially playing softball and watching football), and spending time with my 2 boys, who light up my life in ways you can't even imagine. They are with me a good majority of the time, and when they are, they are my #1 responsibility. The one thing I love about Texas is the chivalry that seems to be dead so many other places. I WANT a man who makes the first moves, opens doors, and acts like a gentleman. That being said, I am fiercely independent and fiesty, and need someone who allows me the freedom to be myself. I believe the best relationships come from two whole, happy people enhancing one another and bringing out the good in each other. I enjoy good people, good wine, good food, and great adventures. I want to try everything, experience everything, and enjoy all that life has to offer, from standing at the top of Victoria Falls in Africa to sharing a bottle of wine in a back country winery. I live passionately and hope to find a man who shares my goals and dreams. My ideal man is someone driven, successful, and goal oriented. Someone passionate about life and who puts himself wholly into everything he does. A man with a sense of humor and who can exchange witty, sarcastic banter with me. Someone who wants to hang out at Buffalo Wild Wings on Sunday afternoon and make silly bets about our favorite football teams. I want someone who enjoys the finer things in life but that comes from strong country roots, and can trade a suit and tie and business dinners for a a big truck and country music on the backroads every once in a while. I want someone who will compete with me, who won't purposely let me win, but will be proud when I do. Someone to keep me grounded and make me smile. I believe in our military, in God, in guns, in doing what's right, and in personal freedoms. I also believe in loving people where they are and not judging others for their own choices. Someone who shares those basic ideas is important to me. Ultimately, I want someone to do life with. I've been divorced for 5 years now, and have learned how to be on my own, very well. Now I'm ready to find someone who compliments me, who challenges me, and who makes every day better than the one before. And I want to offer him the same.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am equally comfortable in a 5 star restaurant and a dive bar drinking beer. I have a variety of likes and interests, and mostly just want to experience everything that life has to offer. I'm always in for a good karaoke bar or place to people watch


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love country music, especially Texas country. I'm huge NCIS and Criminal minds fan, but rarely actually have time for TV. I'm also kind of a foodie. I love wine tastings, unique pairings, and exploring new culinary delights.

For fun

I play softball and skydive. I enjoy country music and live concerts, random roadtrips, and taking my Ninja on the Texas backroads. I'm crazy obsessed with football, and LOVE going to games and tailgating.

Last read

I'm ashamed to admit my last pleasure reading was 50 Shades of Grey to see what the hype was all about. I do a lot of technical reading for work, so it's nice to kick back with a mindless novel occasionally. Add a bubble bath and a glass of wine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a tax accountant for a large public accounting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus, but not in the man-made ideas of judgemental religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral