Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert exclamation point here! Cause that's how much fun I like to have! Would you care to join me?

In his own words

I'm looking for a girl that is down to earth and loves to laugh. She has to have a great personality with a goal in life. A girl that I would date has to be willing to put 100 percent into the relationship like I do. The two things that I just love about a girl in appearance wise is her eyes or her smile. I'm family orientated so you must be as well. Family is very important to me! Now a little about me.... I'm more of the southern gentleman type. I like to have a good time with family and friends. I'm just laid back and I go with the flow. I also like cooking for people especially for my friends and family. Some of my favorite things to cook is italian and other random recipes new things. No, cereal is not cooking! Ha Lets see, Im a fan of the Texas rangers and Dallas Cowboys so I enjoy going to games now and then. I also like to work out, it gives you a way to relieve any stress from the day and it just feels good being sore after a hard workout. The picture of me in the mirror is the newest picture where I'm about 30lbs lighter than my profile pic. I don't think a mirror pic would be appropriate for a profile pic. I'm not one of THOSE guys that takes self pictures or they are called selfies? I don't know, haha Some recreational things I like to do is golf, fish, hunt, go to the shooting range, and just hang out with friends on a patio and listen to live music. I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice at the University of North Texas. I'm now back in school working on my masters in Homeland Security and Emergency Management. I ultimately want to work for the department of homeland security. You gotta have goals in life! If you want to know more, send me a wink or message and I'll respond back with more than just a one liner.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white/blonde cocker spaniel.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mavericks game, cowboys game, Texas ranger stadium. State fair, deer lease.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

For fun

I like to go to sporting events. Fairs are fun too. I can make any trip or event fun because I like to have a good time. I'm always down to try new and adventurous things.

Last read

a college book???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
I will tell you later! Can't discuss online.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I'm baptist but if you have a different religion or domination then I respect that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a criminal justice degree and im going to get my masters in Homeland Security and Emergency Management.