Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some Assembly Required

In his own words

I feel there's some self selection for folks who join this site. Who's going to say I'm an introverted nerd that doesn't hike, chain smokes and plays with cats all day? Most say they're open minded, I'm curious about people and their stories so I ask a lot of questions. Everyone says sense of humor, but really, its saying my sense of humor and that applies here and mine's a combo of loud, outgoing, witty and dry. Works for some, not for others. We all want to try new things, that's why we're on here, but there's some sense of balance here. Yeah, i'll take a random road trip through the south or eat something I've never heard of, but no I'm not going to jump off a cliff with you given a parachute and a prayer, go find the Abercrombie guy for that. I'm loud, outgoing, a bit of an entertainer and from what my friends say and have a unique and somewhat overwhelming personality. An acquired taste, but genuinely deep, introspective and I'll skip some modesty here and say there's a level of intellect and education that I have and I'm looking for an equal if not way better. Who doesn't want a strong, confident, brilliant, educated, funny woman in their lives? Oh, and if you have "duck face" in any photos, automatic deal seriously, let's not bother.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have one, but want to adopt a schnauzer sooner or later and probably name him Mr. Falco.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being still somewhat new to LA I don't have too many. I like the Village Idiot and there's this speakeasy behind Kole's that's amazing. Used to live in Denver, San Francisco and Austin, I had some there. Some people put Tahiti, are you for real?


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Movies- Monty Python and the Holy Grail comes to mind, but I have a wide range of taste Music- Mostly indie and 80's new wave, but I'm not hipster TV Shows- SOA, Family Guy, Daily Show, Arrested Development Food- I'm from Texas, we eat everything

Last read

Reading Team of Rivals and its a perfect mix of history and politics that are passions of mine. Also recently read Ready Player One that was an outstanding post-apocolyptic, coming of age story with myriad 80s references.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a social entrepreneur embarking on starting a charter school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Lebanese/Half Mexican- Mexiterranean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford and Harvard