Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A redhead with a healthy dose of charisma and a sense of humor to go with it.

In her own words

Update: My subscription to this site will expire on 4-11-13 Finding the "right" words to use when describing ones self can be a bit of a challenge... Without sounding, well you know, lol... I'm not perfect nor do I expect others to be. We are all too human afterall... Okay, here goes... I'm usually outgoing by nature. I have a good sense of humor, so I've been told, slightly on the sarcastic side at times and a bit sassy on occasion, all in good fun, of course. I enjoy a man with a quick wit... I love to laugh and have a good time. I love good music. Rock-n-Roll is my favorite, classic rock and somewhat newer. Country music is fine too, NO rap though, it's just not my thing. I enjoy playing tournament foosball, at a pro tour level. I'm opitmistic by nature. I prefer seeing the glass as half full. I'm not a woman who has been "around". I fell in love very early in life, until death did us part. He was my one only, since I was just a teenage girl. So, I've only had one significant romantic relationship in my life and it was a good marriage. I had the dream of being in love with my best friend and lover. I hope and pray to find that kind of love connection again in my life, it's all I've ever known. Each individual needs to have their own interest and identity unto themselves. A man who doesn't need me to define him. I grew up in a strict but very loving Military Family. I'm the daughter of an Air Force Colonel. So, I'm from a traditional and respectable background. Honor and integrity are important characteristics to me. The golden rule is still golden in my book. Laughing at myself is a regular occurrence. I sometimes completely crack myself up, lol... I love animals, I'm hoping to meet someone who loves animals as much as I do. People seem to feel comfortable confiding in me. I'm stable and easy going by nature and hope to find someone else who is as well. I'm not interested in games. Please no drama, as life is dramatic enough already. I'm looking for an honest, hard working, handsome man with a good heart, that can let loose on occasion and just have a good time. I count my blessings for good friends, I'm fortunate to have quite a few. Relationships built on mutual respect are ideal. I'm a strong confident lady, but all too human and ever so humble. I prefer knowing what a person looks like, before I feel comfortable corresponding with them. Also, I'm not here for a one night stand, I'm sincerely hoping to find a LTR. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. God Bless and Best Wishes... ;0)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere, with the right person.

Favorite things

Good times with good people. A nice dining experience with someone of intellectual substance. A beautiful fall day when the leaves are of such majestic color. I love almost all music, especially rock-n-roll. I'm really not a fan of rap, however.

For fun

I'm a foosball player. I play in tournaments regularly. Good live music I can rock out to, lol... And last but certainly not least, interesting people with whom I can converse & share a laugh with.

Last read

I read the Houston Chronicle daily. My reading habits seem to go through different phases depending on what is going on in my life at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college