Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't live the same year 75 times in a row and call it life.

In her own words

Over the past several years I have figured out who I am, what I want out of life and what I need to make a successful relationship work. I am looking for an optimistic, Christian man with old fashioned dating values. I find quirky, original men who aren’t afraid to be themselves very attractive. Having a sense of adventure, love for traveling, being open minded about other cultures and living everyday to its fullest are very important qualities I look for. I have a large family including my parents, 3 sisters, 2 bother-in-laws and 6 nieces and nephews. I moved here from CO two years ago to be closer to them and I have not regretted my decision once, although I do miss the mountains! :) It would be great to meet someone who values family as much as I do. Fitness and nutrition are an important part of my life. If you are healthy there is no excuse for not working out at least 3-4 times per week. Nutrition is one of my passions and I could talk about it for hours. I have traveled to India and Mexico to volunteer as a nurse and look forward to traveling more in the future. Nothing in this world makes me happier than helping others, it's what I live for! I have a strong foundation in my faith and I am looking to share that with the man I am with. I want to find someone that makes me want to be a better person and challenges me on many levels. I am almost 31 and although I am not trying to rush into a relationship with anyone, I am dating with intent. I do not play games. If I am interested then you will know. I don’t believe in playing “hard to get” or any of the other numerous dating games people play now days. I prefer to be straight forward and ask the same from you in return. ** As a side note from my experience on match so far- If we “match” up then I prefer to meet in person as soon as possible. I am not looking for a pen pal. I struggle with building a connection via phone/emails and need to meet in person to see if a connection is possible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a one year old Miniature Schnauzer, Charlee. She's pretty cool. I am allergic to cats...sorry to disappoint all you cat loving men out there. Cats make me look like Will Smith in the movie Hitch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Lake Travis, Zilker Park, Rainey Street, Wild West (or any country dance bar!), South Congress and Fredricksburg. My favorite areas to travel so far include Jamaica, Thailand, Dominican Republic, Canada and Panama.

Favorite things

Photography, long bubble baths, wine, surprises, camping, fishing, kayaking, road trips, cooking, live music, sunsets, cuddling, flowers, making others smile, the smell of a rainy morning, campfires, star gazing, etc.

For fun

Participating in programs/workouts at Lifetime Fitness, hiking, kayaking, swimming, catching a movie or live band, getting my morning dose of world news while drinking black tea and hanging with my nieces/nephews.

Last read

Creation by Grant R. Jeffrey (I highly recommend this book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have have been a nurse for 9 years and absolutely Love my job. I do photography part-time on the side and love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/3 Sugar, 1/3 Spice and 1/3 Everything Nice.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong foundation in my faith and it is an important part of my life. I attend a non-denominational church in Austin.
Languages: English English, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral