Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 46-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be fun, so let's enlighten our time together. What are you waiting on?

In his own words

Hello ladies, consider myself a good man with a lot of heart, understanding, compassionate about life, a good listener. I'm a Senior Aircraft Technician working at DFW on the flight line, but don't fret, hardly ever get dirty- now a computer orientated world. Interests - dancing, sports, movies, exercise, sharing or cooking dinner with good conversation. I have one son - 21 years old, he is older now, see him usually a couple hrs. a week. I could be your best friend, one that you could tell me your most inner feelings. Looking for a pretty lady that is sincere, caring, and has that burning desire for love. Ready to go out let the good times roll. I'll bring you a rose out of my garden. A new long lasting relationship awaits. I seek a classy woman, that still has a flare for some excitement.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr. old Yellow Labrador- neutered. He is a good natured dog & very playful. He loves to walk ard. the 1 mile pond in my gated community & occassionaly jump in for a swim. He will fetch as long as you can throw.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like to travel, whether hot spots & the beach, or mountains soaking in the cool air & view. Have travel perks, in travel business. Enjoy dancing in the Metroplex, one that gets your groove on. Enjoy the finest restaurants, drinks, & cuddling later


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I like to converse on the patio relaxing with some cold ones, talk about our day & hold each other tight. Like to grill, pretty good with the BBQ. Woods in the background, rather scenic.

For fun

I enjoy dancing mostly to classic rock, enjoy hitting the Lake, walking or riding bikes . I frequent the finest restaurants, good movies, sporting events, horse and car races, or just grill outside & party. It's nice to relax & hold each other tight.

Last read

Enjoy the daily news, stocks, sports, or entertainment on line. I Check Match for any interesting Women, of course interested in me. I am hoping to find my Dream Girl, the one that wants to keep me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Fedex as an Aircraft Technician. It is a great job, top 50 Forbes list of Fortune companies to be employed with. I'm Stable - 15 years & vested. I have 3 days off, including weekends. Can trade days, most Holidays off, & have benefits.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a native Texan living in Arlington - Grapevine area most of my life. I know the Metroplex well. Small family, one brother, i'm the oldest. I lived in Tennessee 3 yrs, Washington State one. I am very comfortable in my own shoes, usually stay busy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree in Aviation Science.