Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | North Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a faithful & fun companion to experience and enjoy everything life has to offer.

In his own words

I live a laid back life – and I love it. I’m content at home in a cozy country cottage/house in Cato, AR (Sherwood / NLR) on 15 acres with horses, a fishing pond and a large garden that I tend to myself. Born on New Year’s Day, I'm a misplaced 6’4” TALL Texan (with NO kids) with old-fashion values and a strong belief system. I’d describe myself as an enthusiastically adventurous type of guy who likes to get out and experience everything life has to offer. I love trying new things and I love to be challenged. If it’s out there, I want to try it and will do my best to be great at it. I love to experience life! I’m up for anything! (Have RV and will travel.) My weekends are always exciting and fun. I enjoy spending time together in my relationships exploring new things outdoors and staying indoors spending quality time together. I am a romantic at heart and live to love relationships! An exclusive committed dating relationship will include many home cooked meals & smoked BBQ prepared by me, weekend get-a-ways, watching movies together, drinking Texas beer, exploring Arkansas, taking pictures together, crossing items off our bucket list, road trips to Texas and nearby states, lots of surprise gifts and love notes (SHMILY’s), flowers at work, secret date nights, and much much more! I am content with my life, but would really like to share it with someone who will match my efforts to make the relationship work; someone who understands communication & compromise, and values honesty & loyalty. I need truth, love and faithfulness in my relationship as I will give the same to you. I will go all out and far beyond than most in my relationships as I am a 100% giver and I am seeking the same. It is my intention to find a companion who desires a healthy, long-lasting relationship to which to grow upon. Relationships are very important to me and my personal growth concerning relationships goes back over 25 years. I have been in the dating/relationship industry and have been associated with many programs that have been featured in the national media. It's my desire to eventually write a book on dating and relationships. So therefore, I take the dating & relationship process very seriously and I hope you will too. In my personal life, I'm creative, adventurous, spontaneous, and very competitive. I built the world's largest Delta kite (65 feet by 100 feet) and am registered with the Guinness Book of World Records is my claim to fame . I’ve been a successful entrepreneur for more than two decades and I once created a business that was featured on The Today Show, USA Today, A&E Television, and other media outlets. I’m also proud to be a volunteer firefighter and certified state First Responder. I am a one-of-a-kind find and I desire an exclusive, monogamous relationship to see where it goes - I'm open to God's plan. I want someone to act silly with, treats me well, and loves being with me more than anything --someone who wants to be the Grand Prize and not a consolation prize -- as I’m the kind of guy who will leave love notes on your car, sends flowers to work and plans secret date nights and adventures. I promise – that’s how I will approach it, and I hope you will too.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have a cat named Blackjack and horses boarded on the farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas (Dallas, Texas State Fair, Tubing on Guadalupe River, Deep Sea Fishing in the Gulf), Memphis, Tunica, Branson, New Orleans, & Las Vegas


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Cold Texas beer, smoked BBQ, HOT & spicy foods, traveling, the Dallas Cowboys, Texas OU Weekend, Texas State Fair, and enjoying every holiday.

For fun

I love to experience life! I’m up for anything! (Have RV and will travel.) My weekends are always exciting from: RVing, fishing, bicycling, canoeing, traveling, smoking BBQ, boating on the lake, geocaching, hiking, attending concerts & festivals.

Last read

I like to keep busy – so the most I get around to reading would be “How To” books, recipes and instructions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been a successful entrepreneur for more than two decades - one business was featured on The Today Show, A&E Television, WE-TV, USA Today, and other media outlets. I’m also proud to be a volunteer firefighter & certified state First Respoder
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Native Texan, Born in Texas, Lived in Texas, Going to die in Texas. If I happen to be in another state, send my body back to Texas before I die.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and work to continue to grow into a stronger man of faith. When I was in Dallas, I attended Ed Young's Fellowship Church. I also enjoy Kerry Shook's Fellowship of the Woodlands, in Texas, as well as Joel Osteen..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Business Management/Marketing Degree from Southwest Texas State University