Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kaneohe, HI, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Honolulu, HI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bacon is love, love is bacon

In his own words

I've been active duty military for more than a decade now; I've been to and seen things I never could've back in my little home town in Texas, so I'm still certain I made a good choice. That being said, I'm finally at a point in my career where I know the only thing missing is someone to share experiences with; I've had a blast but now I wanna see what it's like sharing experiences with someone. Things about me you might be interested to know: I've got 2 marathons and 2 halfs, and some 10Ks under my belt, and take part in every Great Aloha Run I can if I'm here. I've read all the Harry Potter books, but I refuse to read Twilight (not happening); jury is still out on that Hunger Games series, and yes I've read the 50 Shades series...the writing style is crap. I'd choose Luna Lovegood over Hermione; there's many reasons behind that. I've been playing guitar for more than 15 years and it's a great hobby to have; I also have two motorcycles that are great here on island, though living in Kaneohe means I'm accustomed to riding in the rain. I have no tattoos but love seeing others' My favorite area in all of San Fran is Haight/Ashbury; it's weird, eclectic, and started a counter culture of America I still love to learn about (Hunter S Thompson Gonzo anyone?) I'm a dying breed politically speaking (I'm a moderate republican), but if I go an entire date or ten and we never ever discuss politics or religion at all, I'm quite happy with just leads to trouble, usually. I support gay marriage and see nothing wrong with serving beside gay service members; I'm very laissez-faire, so let me live and I'll do the same to you. I buy 3 books for every one I read, so if you wanna borrow a book, feel free, I've got a ton and not enough time to read them all, sadly...if there was a rehab for this, I'd be there with my sponsor each week. I text way more than I call; it's not that I won't call or don't enjoy it, I just tend to favor multitasking I love history and I would probably propose the instant I found a girl who could be my match in an extended conversation of history, especially ancient Rome, but if she knows nothing at all about it, that just gives me more time to learn about her. I believe musical perfection is in the dictionary under "see Led Zeppelin" I volunteer in events that have meaning to me, therefore I'm the guy that's been found on the track at Relay for Life events at 3 am, keeping the hope alive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I drink enough coffee that you could say my blood type is French roast, I do drink alcohol but never in excess; the DD can have just as much if not more fun. Book stores and coffee shops are usually my preferred hangouts.

Favorite things

Ocean breezes, strong coffee, warm barbecue, chilled tiramisu (it's one of my specialties to make) and plenty of others.

For fun

I like to play guitar and believe I was born 30 years too late due to my preferred music tastes, like to read books, and I try to keep myself in the relatively best shape I can. I'm always up for new ideas.

Last read

All the Harry Potter series, Master and Commander, Mao: the Untold Story (dude was evil!), and the history of the world in 6 glasses, which traced the evolution of socities and the liquor/beverages alongside them (yeah, nerdy I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm active duty military with a job that, sadly, sounds cooler than it really is.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference