Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like pina coladas? I love the song and the drink.

In her own words

Hi. After working for a start up in Las Vegas, black Monday hit and I decided to move across the country experience what may be the exact opposite of Vegas: Philadelphia. I am a French and Spanish teacher at a magnet school that isn't terribly different from Glee. So, about me: I love conversation- both conversational tennis, silent conversation and anything in between. I'm very energetic and curious, and those two traits often overlap with each other. I am constantly finding holes in the walls (which makes Philly an ideal stomping ground). I love to learn, all of the time. I am a Spanish and French teacher at a magnet school in Philly and love it... most of the time. I'm looking to meet someone who is creative and smart, loves to share a bottle of wine every now and then and have a good time. A desire to travel is definitely a plus. Honesty, integrity, passion, a good sense of self and a general interest in the world are prerequisites! If any of these elements catch your interest, let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I want a dog so badly, but my landlord refuses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I'm loving every place I try... Dmitri's is my favorite. Royal Tavern, Karman's Kuntry Kitchen are also delicious. Travelwise, I love Nicaragua, Greece, Italy, Interior Mex, Spain, HK, Vegas, Aspen, NY, Napa, really want to go to Africa.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Mexican food and culture, will always be close to my heart. Scrabble, crabcakes, hardwood floors, fresh produce, conversation, themed parties, HGTV House Hunters, Gone w/ the Wind, mini skirts, wine, my brother, crisp days, learning, cobblestones.

For fun

I love walking around Philadelpiha, listening to NPR, drinking vino, reading, cooking, doing yoga, hanging out w/ friends, going for a run, or playing scrabble (and winning). Oh ya, and I take bubble baths on a daily basis. :)

Last read

NYT always, Food/Wine, Slate, a handful of other blogs, Kite Runner, Omnivore's Dilemma, Animal, Vegetable, Miracle, The Glass Castle, The Alchemist, Mark Bittman, Letters to a Young Teacher, The Silver Spoon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Spanish and French at a school for the performing arts in South Philly. I also have a Spanish and wine business called Sangria Sessions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wash U undergrad, Southern Methodist University MBA, Chestnut Hill, Masters in Secondary Education