Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime. ;)

In her own words

Born in Cali, raised in Texas, proud to be from both states! I've been living in LA for almost two years now and I'm loving it. I'm always up for meeting new people and exploring and experiencing new things! I love my family and my friends and am so lucky to have them in my life. I crave traveling. I've been to almost every state in the U.S. but have never been overseas so that's a big goal of mine. Europe is first on my list. I'm planning a European trip next year as I write this! So stoked :) I'm a strong-willed, independent woman. I'm genuine, fun-loving, affectionate, loyal, down-to-earth and outgoing. I can find humor in most situations and I don't take myself too seriously, but I know when to be serious...sometimes. ;) I'd like to meet a guy who has similar interests, likes to have fun and laugh (and make me laugh), is genuine, outgoing, trustworthy, ambitious, likes to be active and fit, and is ready for something real. I want someone who introduces me to new experiences, challenges me and makes me want to be a better person. Most of all, I want someone who has an all around passion for life! I like to date and meet new people, but I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to find that special someone. :) I'm new to this whole online dating thing. I've always been hesitant to try it but I'm so busy these days and a few friends of mine have told me it's not that bad so I decided I'd give it a go and see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs and want to get one of my own soon! I've always loved Labs and German Shepards and I've recently fallen in love with Shiba Inus! I'm allergic to cats, but have never been much of a cat person anyway. So not a problem for me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aroma Café, Mexicali, Churchill, Laurel Hardware, Vinoteque, Marix Tex Mex Cafe, Urth Café, Paradise Cove in Malibu, the view from Nepenthe up in Big Sur (bonus points if you know this place), Carmel, Runyon Canyon, Casa Del Mar in Santa Monica


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Must have a good story but also love Will Ferrell & will laugh at anything he does.Music: M83, Blackmill, Black Keys, MGMT, The XX.TV: Dexter, Mad Men, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, LOST.I'm a foodie for sure. Mexican, sushi, Italian

For fun

I love the beach, dancing, singing, photography, health & fitness, going to concerts & music festivals, going to Laker & Dodger games, amusement parks, wine tasting, going out on the town with friends or just staying in and watching movies.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt! I'm English and Scots-Irish on one side and Russian on the other side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mom's Jewish and my dad's Christian so that makes me Jewish by birth, but I don't really practice. I'm spiritual but not really religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State Channel Islands