Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too serious, no one gets out alive.

In his own words

Hey everyone, I am Cody and i have lived in Dallas for a couple years now. I graduated from Texas Tech...Wreck 'Em! Alot of people have asked me how i smile so much, i am blessed and have nothing to frown about. I have a wonderful supporting family and the best group of friends i could ask for. I am continuing to give my career all i can give because i have goals in life and where i wanna be in a few years. Okay so yall prolly wanna know a little about me. I do have a tendency of being a little quite when i meet someone, but soon warm up after. I am no where near being a city boy...i am a country boy born and raised. I wear boots and jeans unless its lake time. I love spending my time outdoors, either fishing, hunting, camping. I love spending time on my families ranch in Oklahoma. I am a die hard Baseball fan...Go Rangers! I like goin out but it's not a every weekend kinda thing. My family is my priority and my 3 month old nephew is my everything! I have 6 month old German Shorthair Pointer named Ziegen...he is a 100% rowdy pup! It is sometimes hard for me to be serious, i love joking around and giving people a hard time. But i am sincere and very respectful to any woman. I am hoping to attract a down to earth small town country girl that is respectful and understanding. And of course loyal and someone that has God in her life. She has to smile and laugh often. Be close to her family. One who doesnt take a joke too seriously. She has to love the outdoors and never afraid to get her hands dirty. Its all about having fun with someone and everything else will come naturally. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red River,New Mexico, Pagosa Springs, Colorado and of course the STATE OF TEXAS! The Harbor on Lake Ray Hubbard, Greenville Ave.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Texas Country and Mainstream Country. Christian Rock keeps my spirits high! I Love watching the History channell but on another spectrum I do like watching The Voice. I believe music has a way to induce happiness into the heart.

For fun

Rangers game, Avid Hunter(Deer, Dove, Hogs, Exotics, Duck), I enjoy a cold beer on a patio or by a campfire, any kind of outdoor game...I am in, Fishing, Camping, Skiing, Bow Shooting, Woodworking...anything you can imagine outdoors I do!

Last read

Ummm i dont read much except for the Bible and any type of outdoor magazine but magazines are made to look at pics! LOL!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Manufacturing Engineer in the Oil and Gas Industry. I work with a great group of engineers that have some crazy brainstorming ideas!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree