Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible." -Frank Zappa

In her own words

My name is Leslie and I just graduated from the University of Denver with a Finance degree.. I am originally from Houston, Texas (GO TEXANS) but have been in Colorado for 5 years now. I lived in Breckenridge for a year and a half and moved back down to Denver in September. I recently just got a job working for an oil and gas company. I love to do new things and crave adventure. I am a bit of a party girl but still understand everything in moderation. I am not for sure what I want to do career wise but have a wide variety of interest and am willing to work hard to find my true passion. I am very independent and take on more than I can handle sometimes. I'm a southern girl at heart and fully believe in southern hospitality. I am very close with my family and being an only child, I enjoy surrounding myself with friends and put a lot of effort into those relationships. Laughing is very important to me and it brings me joy to make other people laugh. My sense of humor can be a bit irreverent but I know there is a time and a place. I try not to take myself too seriously and enjoy being able to let loose every once in a while. With my parents being divorced, I spent most of my time with my mom in the city but spent almost every weekend I can remember as a child in the county. I love to cook and like to think I am good at it. "Even though you're wearing those uptown high heels I can tell from your giant step you've been walking through the cotton fields" - Down Home Girl, Old Crow Medicine Who am I looking for? I am looking for someone who can challenge me. Honesty, I am a bit hard headed and finding someone who can correct me when I am wrong and better me as a person is a huge plus. He needs to be smart and be able to teach me things. Also someone who has a passion for traveling is a plus because I love to travel and see new things/places. Another thing, I need to be able to have fun with the person rather its a crazy night on the town or a night on the couch. Someone who does not take himself to seriously and laughs as much as I do.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I had a dog growing up and 2 cats, which have all passed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fun new restaurants, Red Rocks, hole in the wall bars, Europe, parks, anywhere in the water. El Chapultepec, Izakaya, Lao wang (best dumplings in the entire world, maybe even best food)


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love music, pretty much anything. Movies in theaters (especially the scary ones). Anything involving adrenaline. I love the games, Yahtzee and N64. Wine and tequila when I want to let a little loose.

For fun

I love going out and meeting new people. Spending my weekends up in the mountains is ideal because I love to ski and build bond fires at night. Cooking dinner is another hobby of mine.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. (I know, typical) An assortment of finance text. (school) World War Z. I obviously need to read more. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an oil and gas company called Vision Oil tools as a executive administrator.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family on both sides come from France and Croatia. My family then moved to the south (Louisiana and Mississippi) where my parents grew up before they moved to Houston.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral