Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 165 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy 4th of July! The time of year where the...

In his own words

Happy 4th of July! The time of year where the humidity has you sweating just from blinking. Oh wait, girls don't sweat, they perspire, or just glisten:-). Peek inside a my brain while browsing profiles on Match. I review a few profiles to get a general feel for Match. Now I've got it. Cheaters, alcoholics, drug abusers, arrogance, and weirdos should not apply. Well that's nice. I don't have those issues, and I'm just sure the folks writing those profiles didn't have any baggage associated with those. Now it's time to read all the fun emails. Let's glance at a few more profiles. Oh, she's cute, well..hang on, something is wrong. Her face looks paralyzed. It's like the joker. It's that dang botox. Hey if someone wants to use a little botox, no problem. Hope it makes you feel better. But, when you do your entire forehead, eyes, and lips, you become frozen. So yep, no more wrinkles, but I get scared. Are you laughing at my jokes, or just can't close your mouth? Next up, selfies or pic shots. Most all of us s***, I certainly do. But, we all pretty much have a camera now and if I see the same singular pic you had 3 years ago, I've already disconnected. Same with sunglasses. I wonder what you're hiding. So the above paragraphs are the mentality I have when viewing profiles. Hot damn, I received an email. "Hey there." Huh? "Hey there?" What am I supposed to do, write back and say "hey?" Pretend like you read my profile and at least say something like "hey there, where did you get your pet snail?" I think I have found the perfect profile. She's cute, lots of content in her profile, has pets, surely we are a match made in heaven. I'm emailing this one for sure! I'm now over the moon. That girl replied and said I was funny. This might actually get to a date at one point. Let me go pull off a few hangnails, then I'm going to write back to continue our conversation. Uh oh. I can't write her a new email. Her account is hidden now. Did she hide it because of me? Time to call the experts and find out. "Hello", girl, friend of mine. I wrote a girl, she wrote back, then she disabled her account. What happened? The response was "you dummy." In short, she was "matchitized." What the heck is "matchitized? It's the naturally occurring phenomena that happens on Match and other sites where girls are traumatized by guys, even by the sheer number of emails, or the dumb things that are said. Same friend of mine sent me an email. Some guy offered to adopt a child with her, would she like to have dinner. That was the first email. Next Chapter: About you and I About you: Confidence, Intelligence (real not just imagined in your head or written in your profile name), physically active, physical features of medium to long hair I find sexy (lighter colors like Blonde, Light blonde, Platinum, Dark brown), nice smile, and age wise between 35-47 I find I have the best matches. About me: Born in Texas, natural Southern Gentleman. I'm not a hunter, so you will not see photos of animal heads on any of my walls, or me posing with antlers. I'm very driven in areas that I have an interest. I'm on a constant quest to improve all facets of my life. I always love sunshine, it energizes me. Cycling, swimming, dog walking, human walking, reading, going to parks and going to the gym while playing air guitar on the treadmill are all high on my favorites. Love animals and nature and have a vast knowledge of useless trivia that serves no purpose other than to keep my brain fed.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog, Maggie a 13 year old Golden Retriever (Sascha, my black German Shepherd, I lost Feb 21). I also have an African Grey Parrot, Coco, and finally a mixed breed cat named Chloe (she looks like a Birman).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sequoia National Park Anything outside Pappas Bros Steakhouse Desserts!! Chachi's in Kingwood Boneyard (well that's closing at the end of Nov) Okra Local Pour 1919 Wine Bar


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

If it's outside, I probably like it. Don't ask me why, but I love working in the yard and just being around nature. If it's raining hard, I'm completely comfortable staying inside. Eating a 15 calorie Popsicle before bed

For fun

I'd like to learn to appreciate wine. I love the outdoors. I'm also open to something quite laid back. Love hiking and exploring. Love photography, but wish I was better at photographing people instead of wildlife. Yes I can dance!

Last read

Ah, hell, here goes whatever manliness I hope to maintain. I was reading The 5 Love Languages. Words of Affirmation and Acts of Service are top two "You're On Match? You Sucker!" (NY Times Best Seller)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with very brilliant people in the healthcare and information technology arenas. Truly love smart people! Not just the ones who say it in their profile
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian/Polish on one side and German/Scottish/Irish on the other.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to graduate school in California. Both M.A. and Ph.D.