Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I joined match as I'm not into the bar scene...

In his own words

I joined match as I'm not into the bar scene and I'm looking for a way to meet new, interesting people. About Me: I'm very grateful for my family and spending time with them is very important to me. I love hanging out with friends, cooking out, traveling, or playing a round of golf. I moved for my career in the past, but glad to be back in Texas. I love dogs, but haven't adopted since losing my buddy Sandy a few years ago. But when the time is right, I will have another someday. I am career driven, but definintely enjoy my time away from work. I would like to travel more in the future, so someone with a sense of adventure would be great. What I'm looking for: I am interested in someone that has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. I spend a lot of time with my family, so being family oriented is a must. Self confidence, highly motivated, and independent are very attractive qualities in my book. Talking about the current reality TV show is always fun, but I'm also interested in talking about current news events, politics or just telling stories with old friends. I need someone that challenges me, makes me think and will make me get out of my comfort zone. Most importantly looks good in a T-shirt and shorts reading a book on the couch, ha... PLEASE READ: I'm not really looking for an email or text buddy from match. I don't mind trading a few emails, texts or phone conversations to see if we have some things in common, but I would prefer to meet face to face for coffee/drink. Physical attraction is a given in all relationships, but personality is a must and doesn't quite translate in a match profile. Therefore, I believe it is easier to get to know each other in person and see if we have a connection. I'm not looking to waste anyone's time and I would prefer the same. If we have a connection, great, if not, that is okay as I know we both will wish the best for each other going forward. I won't be offended if you don't respond to my email, so please don't be offended if I don't respond to your email, it just wasn't meant to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I I love going to any beach or hiking in the Rocky Mountains and plan on doing both every year. Vegas is always fun...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Favorite foods are Mexican and anything on the grill.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, reading, a round of golf, going to the gun range or anything outdoors...

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree