Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We Will Just Lie & Say We Met At The Library...

In his own words

I love traveling, surfing, playing sports, the beach, working out, running, and I always make time for the people I care about. College football is my life during the fall season. Love the life you live, live the life you love... Staying fit active has always been a passion of mine and I would love to meet someone who feels the same. I never like sitting still either, I always have to be doing something. You can usually find me running in PB or working out at 24. I also love to cook for people, kind of weird but it's my secret passion. Oh yeah, ummmm my perfect match???? I really don't know, I don't have a certain type I guess. I do love women who are confident but not cocky ( I hate cocky people) in themselves and very outgoing in whatever they do, just a turn on I guess ;-) My mum once asked me how I could meet someone online and go out on a "date" with them without even knowing them? Granted she is still stuck in the dating scene from 1963 and just learned how to write an email last week, but my response went something like this... "Mom, you know that I am a super laid back kind of guy, so we would just grab a drink. No dinner or movies, that way if she is a creeper I can come up with an excuse like " I'm sorry, I have to hop in the car to pick up my grandma from bungee jumping lessons or I have to go re-organize my sock drawer." Those two have always worked well in the past.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars! There's just something about them that makes me feel right at home. Don't drink coffee ( I have actually never tasted it), but do love whiskey. So local pubs tend to bring me in more often than the coffee shops.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love to cook, so all food is good food. Traveling is something I have been doing for a while (been to Europe, Mexico, Canada, all around the states.) I love classic rock; I roll with Zeppelin, The Doors, The Who, Supertramp, CCR, Queen.

For fun

I have been playing professional tournament paintball for the past 3 years. They put me in a video game for Playstation and Xbox, that was pretty funny to see. I played 2 years for Detroit, Los Angeles, and now San Diego.

Last read

The last book I read was Cosmopolitan: A Bartender's Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a teaching degree from Central Michigan University in physical education and history.