Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short...I'm 5'10" :)

In his own words

Hi, I'd like to share some random facts, because I think it might show a bit more of who I truly am than a list of adjectives. I kind of view Match as the start of something and not the end, so I'll save the more personal things for when we have a chance to meet. Here goes...I'm forever surprised that I can't get lemon Fanta in the states, I almost got kidnapped in Malawi, I love to travel but I hate to fly, I'm an awesome hitchhiker, I've only been bitten by a dog once, I'm considered a great salsa dancer in Kiev, I'm left handed, I'd go back to Istanbul in a heartbeat, I know how to make chocolate icing from scratch, my favorite color is navy blue, the idea of having to karaoke scares me like you can't believe, I'm a terrible speller, I want to learn to dance salsa, I'd like to meet someone that can explain the appeal of oysters and I'd rather be at the beach. I'm more interested in meeting someone who is looking to pursue a relationship. Having a first date over and over again gets a bit repetitive, and there are only so many times I can explain that the reason my Castilian accent appears to have a lisp is not because there was a king in Spain with a speech impediment :) Cheers, A.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Someday I'll have a Rhodesian Ridgeback. That's my dream dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

10 Degrees, Angel Share, Please Don't Tell, Schiller's...I like more loungy type places. Museums, Joyce Theater, walking around (yeah, not a hot spot, but people watching can make most places in the city a place to be).


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

In no particular order......My little nephew, movie theater previews, airports, people who aren't self conscious, a kiss on the cheek, my passport, sour patch kids, FC Barcelona and having a beer with my brother.

For fun

Anything that involves being outside. I grew up camping, and the time I spent with the Peace Corps was basically three years of being outside. City life doesn't allow for much of that, but I love the energy of Manhattan and all it has to offer.

Last read

A Hundred Years of Solitude by Marquez. I've probably read it five times already. I like how he can make the mundane seem magical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I put that I make over $150,000 to show that I have a measure of professional success. I think that's important, but it's not everything. I hope you feel the same way.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Malaga, and my family moved to the states when I was a kid. Raised in a bunch of places, then moved back to Spain when I was 14. Don't know what that makes me, but European isn't an option on this thing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to junior high in Texas and Louisiana. High school was spent in Louisiana, Texas and Madrid. College spent in Madrid and DC. Grad school was in Arizona, Mexico and Czech Republic.